We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning villa, Outstanding service and fantastic...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

MarcelloC...
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Stunning villa, Outstanding service and fantastic location.”
Reviewed 1 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

I visited this property alongside the wife and a few friends for a few days in July and we were immediately stunned by the beauty of the location and the beautiful "Villa Escape" setup. This a stunning family-friendly wide open structure villa overlooking the small "Devil's Tear Bay" & towered by a left side rock hedge with private beach. We were very comfortable and really enjoyed the tranquility of the location on the Lembongan island. A must if you wish to stay for a few days. A special mention to the staff and house security whom were very attentive.

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amarjitch...
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
2 reviews
“Incredible Villa, With A View To Die For!”
Reviewed 25 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

An amazing, one of a kind, contemporary luxury beachfront villa, with beautiful interior design and great attention to detail. A very quiet place to rest and relax, with nothing but the sound of the ocean. The villa staff were friendly and attentive, and the food was very good and surprisingly creative. The villa also has a cinema/AV room with over 200 movies, an outdoor bar area overlooking the large pool, and ample areas to chill out and lounge in, and take in the spectacular sea views. It doesn’t get much better than this....we didn’t want to leave!

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maxidee77
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 16 October 2019 for a stay in October 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
23 Oct 2019
Dear Maxidee77, thank you for your positive feedback on your recent stay with us at Villa Seascape. We are glad that you had an awesome time and it was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We are excited to have you again in the near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.