We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Dusk time.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dusk time.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
Dusk time.
New deck
Penyon pool.
The villa.
Pool from terrace
Garden
Bathroom
Front of Penyon.
Inside dining and kitchen
Pond with Koi fish
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Pool and terrace
Entrance
Villa Penyon is a free standing house with expansive views over the water. 3 bedroom with ensuites.
Pond
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
English first
French first
Any
English first
thedrover...
Riverina
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 31 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed her for 10 nights in August 2013. A relaxing stay with helpful service provided by the Manager Ketut and Nyoman. We regularly had meals prepared for us and could not fault the quality of the meals prepared. Ketut was very helpful in providing good local advice regarding attractions on Nusa Lembongan and village life. The pool was very well maintained and the gardens were easily some of the best on the island. Highly recommended for relaxing holiday1

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beachbum6...
Fremantle, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
50 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Enjoyed our stay”
Reviewed 13 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

6 of us stayed my husband his brother my 3 teenage daughters and myself, we were well looked after by ketut, the house is very comfortable, Nyoman is a very good cook we ate in a couple of times, the house is on tamarind bay which is between mushroom bay and juntubatu, so it is not too far to walk to restaurants and beach activities. I highly recommend

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: No wifi
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PAris
Reviewed 26 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed 15 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jane H
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“A piece of paradise”
Reviewed 9 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Our three nights at Villa Penyon and Nusa Lembongan were the highlight of our trip to Bali. Ketut our villa manager was particularly fantastic in organising everything from scooters, massages, day trips (snorkelling & banana boat rides), transport to restaurants and provided tips on what to do and where to go. The villa more than met our expectations and the on site cooking and general facilities were great. Thanks for having us and we hope to return in the near future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing