We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Heaven Lembongan”
Infinity Edge Swimming Pool at Night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Infinity Edge Swimming Pool at Night
Villa Exterior at Dusk poolside Lifestyle
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
66 reviews
Infinity Edge Swimming Pool at Night
Villa Exterior at Dusk
poolside Lifestyle
Open-plan Living Area & Pool
Living Pavilion - Lounge Area
Living Pavilion - Bar Area
Dining Pavilion with Kitchenette
Dining Area
Master Kitchen
Alfresco Poolside Dining
Poolside Dining Service
Dedicated Hospitality Team
Garden Views from Bedroom
Spacious Suites with High Ceilings
Poolside Suite
Twin Share Bedroom
Bunk Bedroom sleeping 6
Ensuite Garden Bathroom 1
Ensuite Garden Bathroom 2
Ensuite Garden Bathroom 3
Rumpus Room
Private Gymnasium
Private Day Spa
In-house Hospitality Team
Tamarind Bay
Villas surrounded by lush gardens
Birds eye view
Pathway between pavilions
Pool area from above
Magnificent view from the pool
Master suite overlooking the pool
Wedding day decorations
The perfect wedding location
Bedroom view of tropical gardens - so relaxing
Fragrant Frangipani trees by the pool
The beach is only a few steps away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 9 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 66 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CarmelTon...
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Heaven Lembongan”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The most beautiful Villa. Well appointed rooms that are clean and styled to perfection. The entire family have loved the villa and we are already planning a return.

Just beautiful and the staff are the best in Indonesia. Service is second to none.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Mar 2017
Thanks Carmel
So happy you all enjoyed your vacation with us at Villa Pantai.
Time passes far too quickly.
We would love to have to return to the villa for your next Bali holiday.
Thank you for your glowing review.
We will forward your comments to the staff.
Much appreciated
Lew and Lesley Beale
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“BEST HOLIDAY EVER”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We were married at Villa Pantai and stayed for 5 days with family and friends It was amazing - totally luxurious and everything well thought out. The food was fantastic, service was excellent. I was able to totally relax and enjoy myself before and after the wedding. Our wedding was spectacular and the staff with the help of my wedding planner executed every detail so well. I absolutely couldn't recommend Villa Pantai highly enough - I can't wait to come back. Also not having to worry about drinking the water really put my mind at ease prior to the wedding.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2017
Thank you Ellie and Sebastian for choosing Villa Pantai as your wedding location.
Our staff really enjoyed your company and commented on what a lovely group you all were.
You were blessed with ideal weather in a beautiful location.
We are so happy for you both
You will always be welcome at Villa Pantai
Take care
Lew and Lesley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rene W
Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Excellent Serviced Villa”
Reviewed 4 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Villa Pantai was beyond our expectations and what we could've imagined! A beautiful location and the staff at Villa Pantai were exceptional! Very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The food was incredible, so much so that we did not leave the villa to eat on the island except on one occasion.

The staff took us on the Villa's boat on a 3 hr fishing and snorkelling trip around the islands, which was magnificent, at a small additional cost. They also took us to the nearby surf spots in their dinghy and waited for us and brought us back to the villa safely.

We went as a 2 families (10 people) and the villa is so spacious, well designed and beautifully decorated. Every detail has been thought out perfectly!

We would highly recommend this villa!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2017
Thank you very much for your review of Villa Pantai.
We are so glad that you enjoyed the villa and our wonderful staff.
Komang and the girls do very well in the kitchen and we are very proud of them .
We have been blessed with such a beautiful location.
You are always welcome at Villa Pantai and we would love to see you return.
Thank you for choosing Villa Pantai
Lew and Lesley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penny F
Sydney
2 reviews
“Above and beyond all our expectations. Beautiful at every turn. Wonderful staff.”
Reviewed 4 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Villa Pantai is by far the best villa we have ever stayed in. The staff are just gorgeous and never invasive. Nothing was too much trouble to ask them. The location is perfect on Tamarind Beach with beautiful swimming, paddle boarding and surfing right out the front. It is possible to paddle to the Playground surf break or it's just a short boat ride. My teenage boys and husband were in heaven! The service and food at the Villa was second to none and we also enjoyed many local restaurants where they will pick up and drop off with compliments. The villa is spotlessly clean and beautifully furnished. You are able to drink from the taps as all the water is filtered and no one got sick whilst we were there. It is not often that we would return to the same place but we would most certainly like to return to Villa Pantai very soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2017
Thank you Penny for your review.
Our family surf relentlessly .
You are right the surfing locations are so convenient and within view.
Lesley and I are so happy you enjoyed the villa,the staff and Komang's delicious food.
I have never tasted a better Barramundi fish curry.
You and your family will always be welcome back to Villa Pantai.
Thank you for choosing Villa Pantai as your holiday destination
Lew and Lesley Beale
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SKNNelson
2 reviews
“Returning guest. Still the best Luxury Villa on Nusa Lembongan”
Reviewed 3 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I visited again with a group of friends after staying previously with family. The Villa is private, secure and the view is magnificent. You can swim in the pool and look out across the ocean to Bali. All the bedrooms are separated and immaculately maintained. The food is very good, and service all round is excellent. We all never wanted to leave ...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful architecture, the view, and the friendly staff
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2016
Thanks Shari for spending your vacation at Villa Pantai.
The villa comes to life when it hosts beautiful people and loving families and friends.
The staff really enjoyed your company.
Thank you
Lew and Lesley Beale
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$692
/ Night
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing