We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$207
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Jasmine(Viserba)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Blumen(Viserba)(Great Value!)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Zeus(Viserba)
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
434 results
Traveller rating
328
95
7
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
328
95
7
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 434 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2016

This hotel is great for anyone who appriciates a welcoming and warm atmosphere. Nice and clean rooms, good food and great location next to the beach. Close to Rimini Fiera, we could lend bikes from the hotel and getting there was a short ride. From the train-station, get bus number 4 to the hotel. We had meals included and were quite happy with the food! Three courses for lunch and dinner. A good variety of local foods, nicely cooked and good flavours. The staff is more than happy to help you with anything you need during your stay! We will definitely return when going back to Rimini, good value for money!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Annie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RominaMariani, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Aurora, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2016

Kindest Annie,
many thanks for choosing the Hotel Aurora!
We are glad that you shared our qualities on TripAdvisor: clean rooms, good food and great location.
Even the staff is grateful and hopes to soon take care of the upcoming holidays in Viserba.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2015

Nice clean hotel, close to the beach. The personnel was very helpful. Daniela, the maid who cleaned our room did an exceptional job. The food was very good, quantity and quality wise, but the buffet tended to repeat.
I would have liked it though if they would have been more flexible with the menu for children. Almost all of their guests had at least one child, but nothing on the menu adapted for them. You had to make a special requirement every night. The only thing that they offered for little infants was pasta with different sauces and mashed vegetables.
The other thing that I found insincere was the fact that on the site they had pictures with the main building and its beautiful rooms. When we got there, we woke up in an older building behind, with smaller unrenovated rooms. When you buy a product on the internet, you make the purchase based on the pictures, that in this case didn’t look like what we paid for.
In the end it was a good experience. I recommend it!

Stayed: July 2015
Thank maxxyt0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RominaMariani, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Aurora, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2015

First of all we are grateful to have spent part of your precious time in this comment, rich in detail and notes.
We are sorry to read the final part of your feedback, but we appreciate that this has not had a negative impact in your stay and that you have spent pleasant days at the Hotel Aurora.
Thank you also for mentioning our friendly, attentive and qualified team: we want our guests to remember with a huge smile on their trip to Viserba, therefore, we are committed to offering them our best services.
Despite some imperfections, we are glad that you had a very good experience and we thank you for having recommended us on this influential website.
We would love to eventually host you again and definitely win your trust.
Meanwhile, we are sending you a heartfelt greeting from the Adriatic coast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2014

Situated very near from the beach, I enjoyed 2 days stay in this hotel even though it is a business trip. An elefant made by towels welcomed me in the room, the lady at the reception is very helpful (actually she did everything, from breakfast waitress to barman during the night). Each room has a small balcony. Various breakfast menu like fried eggs and fresh orange juice at self service.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1sunflower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romina M, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Aurora, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2014

Thank you for your kind words following your stay at Aurora Hotel. We were so glad to read that we met your expectations and you found our service and the general ambience of the hotel to your liking. We are happy to know that the elephant who welcomed who was appreciated!
Please do come and visit us again soon.
Our kindest regards from Viserba di Rimini.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed today via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews