We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$66
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$207
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Jasmine(Viserba)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$69/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Blumen(Viserba)(Great Value!)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$69/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Zeus(Viserba)
US$125
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Carnaby(Viserba)(Great Value!)
US$47
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveller rating
107
46
33
15
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
46
33
15
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspastriesbreadcheeseshowerreceptionbeachrimini
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 221 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2016

I had a very relaxing stay aided by the sound of the waves on the beach directly in front of me (yes no crossing a busy road). But bear in mind this was the end of October (so off-season).The hotel also benefits from the quaint church town square opposite, which has a dozen shops (just those you need and enjoy - like a pharmacy, trattoria, bakery, ice-cream/ cafes and a couple of clothes and shoes shops for men, women and children). The hotel was clean,comfortable and the staff most helpful. The breakfast was also good; a selection of cold cheeses, hams, breads, pastries and fruits in the restaurant area that is beach side. I imagine with the tables outside in the summer it would be like having breakfast on the beach!

Room Tip: Go for the sea view it is worth it and quieter than roadside!
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank AmeliaDenia2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016

So we came to this hotel for 6 days in September. We came for our honeymoon and we were so excited. When we check into our room there was a bulbs not working, no towels in our bathroom and hairs in the bed, not one but several. When i went down to reception the guy said he would try and sort a new room for us tomorrow. I was o.k with that but still expected our bed to be changed. We went out and when we got back he still haven't put towels in our room and the bed was not changed. So we slept on top of the bed (was o.k as it was so hot). The next day we got shown 2 rooms, one that was the same, small and cold looking and another which was a lot better and we said we would take it but still had to pay the difference. Thought out the hold stay they never once made up for our first night, especially as this was our honeymoon, i was so disappointed. The beds were so hard too. The girl at reception was so lovely. She always smiled and asked us how we were even though her English wasn't great. Breakfast was very good and the fact the hotel in on the beach was amazing!!!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Lynne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

Spent 2 weeks at the start of August in this hotel. Friendly staff. Nice free breakfast. Excellent location. Very clean rooms. Superb view of the beach from balcony. Only downside and it was very minor, the children's bunk bed wasn't the best. Recommend this hotel for anyone thinking of a family holiday hotel

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank WillStanRosieMabel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016

Just back from Italy where we stayed at this hotel for a week. The hotel was excellent and the staff were very helpfull and always had a smile. The rooms were very clean and we were given fresh towels everyday which I like. The bathroom in our room was a bit small and the shower was very tight but we managed. In the room my parents had the bathroom and shower was much bigger. There are quite a few places to eat within walking distance as well which was good. Also free wifi throughtout the hotel was really good as well. The rooms also have fridges in them so that was ideal to keep your drinks cool. You also have free aircon which some hotels rip you off for. Overall I would recommend this hotel 100%

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IanRGlasgow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015

Its not my first visit to Rimini and as i was not pleased with the past hotel looked for something different, and how pleased I was. We was a group booking so adults and kids and the staff was so very friendly, they could not of been more helpful. Even had some issues with rooms due to Booking.com but they sorted this straight away with no problems. Will return without question. The rear rooms are best with massive balcony facing sea :)

Room Tip: Ask for rear sea facing room on floor 1 if you want a massive shared balcony facing the sea.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank G F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews