We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Rino and Rita are the best!!! Please Whats App me...”
other traveller has booked this property
Yellow Beach House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Yellow Beach House
Before_Sunset_-_Prime_del_Tramonto Pantanagianni Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Yellow Beach House
Before_Sunset_-_Prime_del_Tramonto
Pantanagianni Beach
Lunch_Time_-_Mezzogiorno
Camino Sunset
Acqua Play
Dining
Natural Pool (1,5 miles from our Beach House)
Waiting Sunset - Verso il Tramonto
Pantanagianni Beach Very safe for children and Family
Morning Breakfast Back Patio Garden
Beach Walks
Kitchen
The Lido
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Living - Dining
Back Patio
The Beaches
Villa Front
Beach Bar - Children Play Park
Top House
The Beaches
Living Room TV
Alarm Keypad
New Bathroom
Decoration
New Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Carovigno, Province of Brindisi, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cindyixta...
Ixtapa,Mexico
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Rino and Rita are the best!!! Please Whats App me because I lost my contacts”
Reviewed 14 March 2014 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Great location great host and hostess!!!! Told us of all the great local places to eat and had a welcome basket for us Great people
Please Whats App me cause lost all my contacts

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2014
Thanks for the great review Cindy,
I saw it just today.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Reviewed 9 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Denmark
Reviewed 10 September 2010 for a stay in July 2010
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: View and the closeness to the sea
Liked least: No balkoney on the second floor
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Montreal
Reviewed 7 September 2010 for a stay in August 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Denmark
Reviewed 28 July 2010 for a stay in July 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing