We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Chenming Grand Skylight International Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Fu Yuan Hotel(Shouguang)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
Quanxing Hotel(Shouguang)
View Hotel
Dongdu Hotel(Shouguang)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
24
37
11
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
37
11
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2015

Arriving late at night we were booked in fairly well. The room was terrible as the curtains were torn with large holes in them and the bed sheets were very worn and frayed terribly.
The breakfast closed at 9.30am and they were inflexible and no one could speak English to help. I think this is rather early to close as we did arrive late at night.

Room Tip: Don't bother
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2015 via mobile

Was here for a business trip for just one night but had also the chance to enjoy a business dinner at the hotel.
The stay was relaxing and the food excellent. Fresh seafood and not only ...
For sure I recommend it.

Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank LuxPas76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2015

This is a good place to stay. They are really trying to make it into a resort area. Clean hotel, nice room, big complex. The bridge crossing the river next door is beautiful. I enjoyed my stay here. Recommended if you get to visit Shouguang.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Frank S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2014 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel as part of a bysiness trip. Staff was very friendly and room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast variety for Western travellers can improve, however that on offer is of good quality. Internet connectivity was fickle but free.

Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank advisor101010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2014 via mobile

Quite beautiful hotel with a good price/quality ratio. The building is impressive, with a surrounding garden to walk around, rooms are big and clean, not noisy, the check out was fast and efficient.

Breakfast is Chinese style and offers few choices for foreigners. Coffee was terrible.

We will come back when we will visit the area.

Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
Thank Korbetta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews