We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$36
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$29
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/02/23
Agoda.com
US$25
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/02/23
Vio.comUS$29
StayForLong
Trip.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
190
48
17
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
190
48
17
4
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2021

An awesome place and harmonious staff. Highly recommended for family friends or solo travellers. The food is just marvelous. They make it fresh everytime which is a cherry on top. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Ig- addicted_scribbler
Snapchat- mishamgupta

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Misham_scribbler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 February 2021 via mobile

A place at its best to serve you and your dear ones. Well co-operating staff, good ambience, tarrifs: a little bit higher but affordable, food is good however, a little more serve-speed must be maintained. Overall, a recommended place to visit.!
Piyush Gupta @(IamPiyush.!)

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Piyushg431
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 January 2021

Great place to stay along with family. Beautiful views from balcony. Food was also awesome. Special thanks to Ms Tara and Satpal ji for best services at reasonable prices.Backside view of mountain is also good where you can start tracking

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank vikasb2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 January 2021

Top class property and just perfect hospitality.. Amazing food and kind people..

Highly recommend..

One of the best place to stay and enjoy in kasauli..
View from here is just spectacular..

Already missing being here

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ashi1237
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 January 2021

I stayed here with my family .the hospitality was awesome , staff was friendly and food was delicious .
Especially Tara mam was down to earth, she helped us by making our sightseeing plans ,booking toy train tickets for us .it was wonderful experience.
We will visit again for sure and it's our home away from home.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Aimabroad25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews