We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Astonishing

Amazing experience with travel gleam! Visited Bijrani zone and sighted tiger for first time from... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
I2009BVshubhams
Amazing corbet

I am a regular visitor to Corbett Tiger Reserve and this time went there with my family who were... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Stay30931046419
,
Moradabad, India
via mobile
Read all 497 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Jim Corbett National Park
from US$875.19
More Info
Reviews (497)
Filter reviews
497 results
Traveller rating
206
138
97
26
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
206
138
97
26
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bijrani zone wild boar pug marks in advance tiger sighting open jeep crossing the road national park barking deer dense forest early morning visited corbett herd of elephants night stay spot tiger amazing experience natural habitat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 497 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2021

Amazing experience with a very helpful guide and driver. The tour was very thrilling and adventurous. The organizers were in constant touch with us for any requirements and were patiently waiting to take show us all the spots.
Thanks, TravelGleam (Sourabh Garg- 9958993316, 9899954675) team for such a wonderful experience.

Date of experience: September 2021
2  Thank ravisirish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2021

The forest is dense and it is difficult to sight a tiger, but we saw it on the high banks soaking itself in a water stream, this was only possible due to the expertise of TravelGleam Wild (Sourabh Garg- 9958993316 , 9899954675). Sourabh's team has good knowledge of the locations where sighting is possible. I visited
Jhirna zone.

Date of experience: August 2021
2  Thank Nadeem_MSe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2021 via mobile

Dhikala was always on my list for many years and this year I was able to visit, thanks to TravelGleam Wild (Sourabh Garg- 9958993316 , 9899954675)

I visited along with my family and friends, and it was one of the most memorable trip in to the wild for us. It was raining tigers as we saw tiger on each of the safari and the highlight was the tigress Paarwali crossing the Ramgamga river along with her two daughters.

We not only sighted the tigers but also saw huge herd of elephants with young ones spreaded every where in the jungle. Also, the resident and migratory birds of Corbett.

We planned well ahead of time (3 months in advance) as bookings for Dhikala is hard to get and contacted team TravelGleam Wild by reading the positive reviews about them over the internet. The entire process of bookings was hassle free and the team responded to all our queries very swiftly. They planned a custom made trip for us as per our requirements. The team and their driver in Corbett are very professional and put in their best efforts to make your trip an amazing one in the wild.

Thanks team TravelGleam once again, until next time.

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank vishal20rai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2021

Horrible experience : we had jeep safari to Jhirna on 23rd July 2021, but not a single tiger siting.

Lessons Learnt : Never book AM safari, it's a complete waste of time and money. They stop there jeep at their convenience for break and pass the time for completing the 3 hours.
The behaviour of jeep driver was too rigid and arrogant and he even asked to stop talking and stoping the jeep where we wanted.
I will never recommend any body for this place . The other scenic beauty is better option instead of wasting money at this place.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank suchisingh1601
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2021

All the wildlife lovers must visit Jim Corbett National Park. Forest is not only dense but also has grassland. A super perfect habitat for wildlife.

Most all zones have facilities to stay within the core area of the forest at the government guest house. One must try this experience.

Permits in advance are a must.

Organized by
TravelGleam Wild (Sourabh Garg- 9958993316, 9899954675)

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank iatenice
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews