We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxury and affordable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Safi Royal Luxury Valle
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 May 2017

The hotel rooms were very nice and comfortable. The bar area was a nice gathering spot for our large group of business travelers. Some of the group ate there and liked the food. But they also said the wait for their dinners was quite long. Right across the street was a nice mall with an upstairs restaurant that overlooked the street. So the location was very traveler friendly

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank buktrvlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Safi_Hotels, Ejecutiva at Safi Royal Luxury Valle, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017

Thanks for your comments, for us your opinion is very important, we continue working to birndarle better service, we look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (372)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

14 - 18 of 372 reviews

Reviewed 23 April 2017

This was my first ever visit to Monterey, Nuevo León Mexico. The hotel staff was extremely courteous and Bernardo was thoughtful in explaining where everything was. I don't speak Spanish but most everyone speaks very good English. Great location and excellent service!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 707ajones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Safi_Hotels, Ejecutiva at Safi Royal Luxury Valle, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017
Google Translation

Gracias por sus comentarios, seguimos trabajando para brindarle un mejor servicio, y lo esperamos con gusto en su proxima estancia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017

I was at the hotel and they decided do make a party until 3 a clock in the morning. Imposible to sleep with the music. I call to reception, as to talk with the director. I explain the situation, and they keep the music.
It's not supposed that an hotel was made, first of all to sleep?
I did not recommend this hotel....

Room Tip: To noisy at night
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank miguelam28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Safi_Hotels, Ejecutiva at Safi Royal Luxury Valle, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017


Thank you for your comments, we are very sorry for the inconveniences you had during your stay, your complaint is already being answered with respect to your comment, I could provide some contact where I can locate it, I would appreciate it in advance. Online@safihotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

Elegant hotel lobby, dining and bar at this hotel that is very convenient to downtown Monterrey and shopping district. Rooms were very clean. Staff was wonderful. Would recommend this hotel for business or family visit.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank johnnyfrank66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Safi_Hotels, Ejecutiva at Safi Royal Luxury Valle, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2017

Thank you for your comments, we continue working to provide you with a better service, we look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017

I have visited Monterrey several times in the last year, and have stayed at Hotel Safi - Valle multiple times. I have always enjoyed my stay, and get the best nights sleep each time.

This hotel has a beautiful grand lobby that rivals many luxurious hotels in other parts of the world. The rates are quite affordable, and the staff are quite attentive. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The pool area feels like an oasis.

The check-in/check-out process is a bit slow, but I never seem to mind. The restaurant wait staff can be a bit abrupt at times, but are efficient and always helpful.

The breakfast options are plentiful, as you can have the continental style (using vouchers provided at check-in), or made-to-order and buffet.

During my last stay, we used this hotel as our home base for meeting, and had to work out of the restaurant/lobby several times over 4 days. The staff were more than welcoming, and served us well throughout.

For staying in Monterrey, this location is by far the best. There is everything you need right in this safe/secure area, including restaurants, shopping (mall across the street), and entertainment.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rodney F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Safi_Hotels, Ejecutiva at Safi Royal Luxury Valle, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2017

Thank you for your comments, we continue working to provide you with a better service, we look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Pedro Garza Garcia
0.1 km away
Quinta Real Monterrey
Quinta Real Monterrey
#6 of 15 in San Pedro Garza Garcia
312 reviews
3 km away
Safi Royal Luxury Towers
Safi Royal Luxury Towers
#13 of 97 in Monterrey
414 reviews
0.3 km away
Grand Fiesta Americana Monterrey Valle
Grand Fiesta Americana Monterrey...
#1 of 15 in San Pedro Garza Garcia
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
NH Collection Monterrey
NH Collection Monterrey
#5 of 15 in San Pedro Garza Garcia
725 reviews
0.1 km away
Camino Real Monterrey
Camino Real Monterrey
#8 of 15 in San Pedro Garza Garcia
397 reviews
2.9 km away
Krystal Monterrey
Krystal Monterrey
#4 of 97 in Monterrey
828 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Safi Royal Luxury Valle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Safi Royal Luxury Valle

Address: Diego Rivera 555 Ote. | Colonia Valle Oriente, San Pedro Garza Garcia, Monterrey 66260, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Northern Mexico > Nuevo Leon > Monterrey > San Pedro Garza Garcia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in San Pedro Garza Garcia
#6 Luxury Hotel in San Pedro Garza Garcia
Price Range: RM626 - RM868 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Safi Royal Luxury Valle 4*
Number of rooms: 228
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxurious five star hotel with services beyond your expectations, unique in Monterrey. Located in the heart of the most exclusive business and commercial area in the city, Valle Oriente, and across the street from Plaza Fiesta San Agustin Mall, the largest shopping center in Monterrey and the new Metropolitan center Safi Royal Luxury Valle is ideal for business travelers, due to its location and connectivity to the most important points in Monterrey and its metropolitan area. It is also family friendly, with beautiful gardens and a unique pool with a waterfall and a slide, as well as a relaxing Jacuzzi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Safi Royal Luxury Valle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Safi Royal Luxury Valle Hotel San Pedro Garza Garcia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing