We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveller rating
187
126
47
22
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
187
126
47
22
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the street great hotel pool and hot tub per year san pedro excellent location great shopping center hotel is located top of the line restaurant staff comfortable beds business trip room was large room service bit dated lobby mall
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 411 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

Excellent hotel in San Pedro Garza Garcia, service is great also. A good place for a convention or business forum. The price is a little high but just right for the quality and sevice.

We organized here a convention and our experience with our guest was great also

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Luis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Safi_Hotels, Ejecutiva at Safi Royal Luxury Valle, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017


Thank you for your comments, we look forward to serving you, we look forward to seeing you in your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017

The hotel rooms were very nice and comfortable. The bar area was a nice gathering spot for our large group of business travelers. Some of the group ate there and liked the food. But they also said the wait for their dinners was quite long. Right across the street was a nice mall with an upstairs restaurant that overlooked the street. So the location was very traveler friendly

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank buktrvlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Safi_Hotels, Ejecutiva at Safi Royal Luxury Valle, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017

Thanks for your comments, for us your opinion is very important, we continue working to birndarle better service, we look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017

This was my first ever visit to Monterey, Nuevo León Mexico. The hotel staff was extremely courteous and Bernardo was thoughtful in explaining where everything was. I don't speak Spanish but most everyone speaks very good English. Great location and excellent service!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 707ajones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Safi_Hotels, Ejecutiva at Safi Royal Luxury Valle, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017
Google Translation

Gracias por sus comentarios, seguimos trabajando para brindarle un mejor servicio, y lo esperamos con gusto en su proxima estancia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017

I was at the hotel and they decided do make a party until 3 a clock in the morning. Imposible to sleep with the music. I call to reception, as to talk with the director. I explain the situation, and they keep the music.
It's not supposed that an hotel was made, first of all to sleep?
I did not recommend this hotel....

Room Tip: To noisy at night
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank miguelam28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Safi_Hotels, Ejecutiva at Safi Royal Luxury Valle, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017


Thank you for your comments, we are very sorry for the inconveniences you had during your stay, your complaint is already being answered with respect to your comment, I could provide some contact where I can locate it, I would appreciate it in advance. Online@safihotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

Elegant hotel lobby, dining and bar at this hotel that is very convenient to downtown Monterrey and shopping district. Rooms were very clean. Staff was wonderful. Would recommend this hotel for business or family visit.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank johnnyfrank66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Safi_Hotels, Ejecutiva at Safi Royal Luxury Valle, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2017

Thank you for your comments, we continue working to provide you with a better service, we look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews