We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Safi Royal Luxury Valle
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 June 2017

Stayed here for three nights. Large open reception, bar and restaurant area. All the staff were pleasant and helpful and most were able to speak English . If they couldn't they got a colleague who could. Bar area has a pleasant atmosphere . We ate in the restaurant one of the nights - food was only ok. Rooms are really good - nicely furnished, clean and had a luxurious feel to it. Only negative was hairs in the bathroom when I arrived . There is a pool area but I wouldn't think it sees sun for most of the day . Price was reasonable. Will definitely be back

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Captiva103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Safi_Hotels, Ejecutiva at Safi Royal Luxury Valle, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017
Google Translation

Gracias por sus comentarios, seguimos trabajando para brindarle un mejor servicio, lo esperamos en su próxima estancia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (372)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 16 of 372 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

Excellent hotel in San Pedro Garza Garcia, service is great also. A good place for a convention or business forum. The price is a little high but just right for the quality and sevice.

We organized here a convention and our experience with our guest was great also

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Luis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Safi_Hotels, Ejecutiva at Safi Royal Luxury Valle, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017


Thank you for your comments, we look forward to serving you, we look forward to seeing you in your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017

The hotel rooms were very nice and comfortable. The bar area was a nice gathering spot for our large group of business travelers. Some of the group ate there and liked the food. But they also said the wait for their dinners was quite long. Right across the street was a nice mall with an upstairs restaurant that overlooked the street. So the location was very traveler friendly

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank buktrvlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Safi_Hotels, Ejecutiva at Safi Royal Luxury Valle, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017

Thanks for your comments, for us your opinion is very important, we continue working to birndarle better service, we look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017

This was my first ever visit to Monterey, Nuevo León Mexico. The hotel staff was extremely courteous and Bernardo was thoughtful in explaining where everything was. I don't speak Spanish but most everyone speaks very good English. Great location and excellent service!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 707ajones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Safi_Hotels, Ejecutiva at Safi Royal Luxury Valle, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017
Google Translation

Gracias por sus comentarios, seguimos trabajando para brindarle un mejor servicio, y lo esperamos con gusto en su proxima estancia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017

I was at the hotel and they decided do make a party until 3 a clock in the morning. Imposible to sleep with the music. I call to reception, as to talk with the director. I explain the situation, and they keep the music.
It's not supposed that an hotel was made, first of all to sleep?
I did not recommend this hotel....

Room Tip: To noisy at night
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank miguelam28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Safi_Hotels, Ejecutiva at Safi Royal Luxury Valle, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017


Thank you for your comments, we are very sorry for the inconveniences you had during your stay, your complaint is already being answered with respect to your comment, I could provide some contact where I can locate it, I would appreciate it in advance. Online@safihotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Pedro Garza Garcia
0.1 km away
Quinta Real Monterrey
Quinta Real Monterrey
#6 of 15 in San Pedro Garza Garcia
312 reviews
3 km away
Safi Royal Luxury Towers
Safi Royal Luxury Towers
#13 of 97 in Monterrey
414 reviews
0.3 km away
Grand Fiesta Americana Monterrey Valle
Grand Fiesta Americana Monterrey...
#1 of 15 in San Pedro Garza Garcia
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
NH Collection Monterrey
NH Collection Monterrey
#5 of 15 in San Pedro Garza Garcia
726 reviews
0.1 km away
Camino Real Monterrey
Camino Real Monterrey
#8 of 15 in San Pedro Garza Garcia
397 reviews
2.9 km away
Krystal Monterrey
Krystal Monterrey
#4 of 97 in Monterrey
828 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Safi Royal Luxury Valle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Safi Royal Luxury Valle

Address: Diego Rivera 555 Ote. | Colonia Valle Oriente, San Pedro Garza Garcia, Monterrey 66260, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Northern Mexico > Nuevo Leon > Monterrey > San Pedro Garza Garcia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in San Pedro Garza Garcia
#6 Luxury Hotel in San Pedro Garza Garcia
Price Range: RM626 - RM871 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Safi Royal Luxury Valle 4*
Number of rooms: 228
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxurious five star hotel with services beyond your expectations, unique in Monterrey. Located in the heart of the most exclusive business and commercial area in the city, Valle Oriente, and across the street from Plaza Fiesta San Agustin Mall, the largest shopping center in Monterrey and the new Metropolitan center Safi Royal Luxury Valle is ideal for business travelers, due to its location and connectivity to the most important points in Monterrey and its metropolitan area. It is also family friendly, with beautiful gardens and a unique pool with a waterfall and a slide, as well as a relaxing Jacuzzi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Safi Royal Luxury Valle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Safi Royal Luxury Valle Hotel San Pedro Garza Garcia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing