We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Apex(Anand)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
38
42
8
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
42
8
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are spacioushotel is locatedpleasant stayexcellent hotelplace to staydairyautoratesindialinensrsmr
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

I am staying at this hotel when i comes to anand from last 10 YEARS Located at center of anand near from amul dairy peaceful atmosphere courteous staff well furnished furniture hygiene neat and clean rooms spacious rooms staff were very helpful

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Nagin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

Staying with this Hotel for more then fifteen years.

This is one of the best place to stay in Anand City. Located in center of city close to Railway station. Very good Housekeeping and nice staff always ready for all possible cooperation.

It's true value for money.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Y d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelSurabhiRegency, Front Office Manager at Hotel Surabhi Regency, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017


Dear Guest, Greetings from Surabhi,

Thank you so much for your warm endorsements of Surabhi Regency, Anand.

We are glad to learn that you had an overall pleasant stay with us and particularly appreciated the dedication of our staff and the comfort of the room. The comments from a frequent and experienced traveler like you are most gratifying and will be shared with the entire team.

Your generous praise is much appreciated and we hope to deliver more such experiences for you on your future visits to our property.

We thank you very much for your patronage and look forward to having you back with us at Surabhi Regency, Anand.

Krupal Pandya
Frontdesk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

1) easy to find location (2) prompt and polite check in (3) Large room with huge balcony and well furnished too (4) Mitsubishi brand split AC (5) 30" Tv with digital cable connection (6) polite, fast and prompt service (7) sound sleep conditions (8) clean towels and linens
Overall a value for money.
But check out was terrible. Mr Kiran at the check out counter refused to take payment of Rs 80/- through card saying it was a very small amount to be paid by card and I must pay cash. When I insisted to pay by card the gentleman got furious and started saying things against Mr Modi.
This in my personal opinion was totally unfit for hospitality business and left a very bad impression about the management.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank sarojpatni2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelSurabhiRegency, Front Office Manager at Hotel Surabhi Regency, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Surabhi,
Thank you for staying at Hotel Surabhi Regency, Anand and for recommending our hotel.

We are delighted to note that you had a comfortable stay with us & found our rooms & services up to your expectation. We constantly strive to provide our guests with prompt and efficient service and I am happy to note that we were able to deliver the same.

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you with regards to your experience at our hotel. Kindly be assured that the same has been taken up with utmost seriousness with the respective teams to ensure non-recurrence.

We would urge you to treat this as a one -off incident and not let it mar your overall impression of our brand.

Guest comfort is of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide a comfortable environment. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done.

We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Surabhi Regency, whenever the next opportunity arises.
Warm Regards

Krupal Pandya
Frontdesk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017

The hotel is quite decent, the rooms are average, its a good place if you want to just need a place to bunk for the night.

The location is good, its located bang opposite the Amul Dairy Plant.

The food is decent, rooms are spacious, but the beds are not that comfortable.

Overall a good place for a short visit.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank neerajmahankal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelSurabhiRegency, Front Office Manager at Hotel Surabhi Regency, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Surabhi,
Thank you for staying at Hotel Surabhi Regency, Anand and for recommending our hotel.

We are delighted to note that you had a comfortable stay with us & found our rooms & services up to your expectation. We constantly strive to provide our guests with prompt and efficient service and I am happy to note that we were able to deliver the same.

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you with regards to your experience at our hotel. Kindly be assured that the same has been taken up with utmost seriousness with the respective teams to ensure non-recurrence.

We would urge you to treat this as a one -off incident and not let it mar your overall impression of our brand.

Guest comfort is of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide a comfortable environment. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done.

We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Surabhi Regency, whenever the next opportunity arises.
Warm Regards

Krupal Pandya
Frontdesk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017

First of all the location of the hotel is great ,it is convenient for a person to travel any to part of city. secondly the hotel is very clean and well maintained, all the rooms are very spacious. The whole staff of the Surabhi hotel is do hospitable and generous.
This place is Highly recommended for all who are planning to visit Anand.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tyagimukul43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelSurabhiRegency, Front Office Manager at Hotel Surabhi Regency, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Surabhi,
Thank you for staying at Hotel Surabhi Regency, Anand and for recommending our hotel.

We are delighted to note that you had a comfortable stay with us & found our rooms & services up to your expectation. We constantly strive to provide our guests with prompt and efficient service and I am happy to note that we were able to deliver the same.

Our priority is to ensure that our Guests get the best possible "Memorable Experience" while in our care.

We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Surabhi Regency, whenever the next opportunity arises.
Warm Regards,

Krupal Pandya.
Frontdesk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews