We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Surabhi Regency
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Anand
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

Hotel Surabhi is well maintained and very good hotel I used to come here within every two months to my relatives decent place delicious food courteous staff rooms are very much spacious bathroom were neat and clean and hygiene

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank jigar c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelSurabhiRegency, Front Office Manager at Hotel Surabhi Regency, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Surabhi,
Thank you for staying at Hotel Surabhi Regency, Anand and for recommending our hotel.

We are delighted to note that you had a comfortable stay with us & found our rooms & services up to your expectation. We constantly strive to provide our guests with prompt and efficient service and I am happy to note that we were able to deliver the same.

We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Surabhi Regency.
Warm Regards

Thanks ever so much for sharing your feedback.

Krupal Pandya
Frontdesk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (90)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 90 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

I have booked 15 rooms for wedding purpose and my all relatives were surprised by rooms surabhi has really wonder location as It name very clean and hygiene rooms they provided me buffet breakfast as it was delicious food daily housekeeping room service was always on time specially Aloo Paratha testy and yummy my relatives were Really satisfied with the stay at surabhi staff was so cooperative reception staff was courteous and helpful and all can I say wonderful Peoples well furnished rooms Nice location. one another wedding is coming in 2018 and I am going book rooms at Surabhi......

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Noyal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelSurabhiRegency, Front Office Manager at Hotel Surabhi Regency, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Surabhi,
Thank you for staying at Hotel Surabhi Regency, Anand and for recommending our hotel.

We are delighted to note that you had a comfortable stay with us & found our rooms & services up to your expectation. We constantly strive to provide our guests with prompt and efficient service and I am happy to note that we were able to deliver the same.

We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Surabhi Regency.
Warm Regards

Thanks ever so much for sharing your feedback.

Krupal Pandya
Frontdesk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

I am staying at this hotel when i comes to anand from last 10 YEARS Located at center of anand near from amul dairy peaceful atmosphere courteous staff well furnished furniture hygiene neat and clean rooms spacious rooms staff were very helpful

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Nagin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

Staying with this Hotel for more then fifteen years.

This is one of the best place to stay in Anand City. Located in center of city close to Railway station. Very good Housekeeping and nice staff always ready for all possible cooperation.

It's true value for money.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Y d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelSurabhiRegency, Front Office Manager at Hotel Surabhi Regency, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017


Dear Guest, Greetings from Surabhi,

Thank you so much for your warm endorsements of Surabhi Regency, Anand.

We are glad to learn that you had an overall pleasant stay with us and particularly appreciated the dedication of our staff and the comfort of the room. The comments from a frequent and experienced traveler like you are most gratifying and will be shared with the entire team.

Your generous praise is much appreciated and we hope to deliver more such experiences for you on your future visits to our property.

We thank you very much for your patronage and look forward to having you back with us at Surabhi Regency, Anand.

Krupal Pandya
Frontdesk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

1) easy to find location (2) prompt and polite check in (3) Large room with huge balcony and well furnished too (4) Mitsubishi brand split AC (5) 30" Tv with digital cable connection (6) polite, fast and prompt service (7) sound sleep conditions (8) clean towels and linens
Overall a value for money.
But check out was terrible. Mr Kiran at the check out counter refused to take payment of Rs 80/- through card saying it was a very small amount to be paid by card and I must pay cash. When I insisted to pay by card the gentleman got furious and started saying things against Mr Modi.
This in my personal opinion was totally unfit for hospitality business and left a very bad impression about the management.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank sarojpatni2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelSurabhiRegency, Front Office Manager at Hotel Surabhi Regency, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Surabhi,
Thank you for staying at Hotel Surabhi Regency, Anand and for recommending our hotel.

We are delighted to note that you had a comfortable stay with us & found our rooms & services up to your expectation. We constantly strive to provide our guests with prompt and efficient service and I am happy to note that we were able to deliver the same.

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you with regards to your experience at our hotel. Kindly be assured that the same has been taken up with utmost seriousness with the respective teams to ensure non-recurrence.

We would urge you to treat this as a one -off incident and not let it mar your overall impression of our brand.

Guest comfort is of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide a comfortable environment. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done.

We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Surabhi Regency, whenever the next opportunity arises.
Warm Regards

Krupal Pandya
Frontdesk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Anand hotels
3.2 km away
Madhubhan Resort & Spa
2.5 km away
Hotel Arizona Inn
Hotel Arizona Inn
#2 of 9 in Anand
22 reviews
4.1 km away
Viz Park Hotel
Viz Park Hotel
#4 of 9 in Anand
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
La Casa Inn
La Casa Inn
#8 of 9 in Anand
82 reviews
0 km away
Hotel Sach Regency
Hotel Sach Regency
#9 of 9 in Anand
9 reviews
1.9 km away
Hotel Laksh Residency
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Surabhi Regency? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Surabhi Regency

Address: Jay Tower,Amul Dairy Road | Amul Dairy Road, Anand 388001, India
Region: India > Gujarat > Anand District > Anand
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Anand
Price Range: RM123 - RM200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Surabhi Regency breathes in the heart of Anand city. It is the Business and Leisure Travelers' premier choice for its comfort, affordability and convenience as it is just 2 km away from National Highway 8 and 1 km away from Anand Railway station. The hotel is situated in the hub of the central business district where major corporations and government offices like Amul dairy and GCMMF exist. Hotel Surabhi Regency is located less than 5 km from neighboring city Vallabh Vidyanagar which is known for Sardar Patel University and Gujarat Industrial Development Center at Vitthal Udhoyg Nagar. Hotel Surabhi Regency is a six storey building with a total of 34 luxurious rooms. Our guests have a choice of both deluxe rooms and suites. The hotel staff and management promise you luxury, comfort and joy. The guests can enjoy delicious and finger licking meals at the restaurant. Hotel Surabhi Regency is the only hotel with Government approved Wine Shop in Anand District. GUEST SATISFACTION,COMFORT AND LUXURY ARE ASSURED AT SURABHI REGENCY. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Surabhi Regency reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing