We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice times”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Madhubhan Resort & Spa
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Anand
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

Best place to hangout with friends near Anand Vidya Nagar.
Food is average but place and environment is so clean tidy and natural.
It is also available for social functions like wedding and birthday parties.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Smit98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MadhubhanResortspa, Manager at Madhubhan Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Dear Guest

Greetings from Madhubhan Resort & Spa!!!

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Madhubhan Resort & Spa for your event. Thank you for taking the time to share with us such a wonderful review on Trip Advisor. It is our endeavor to provide our guests with the highest levels of comfort and quality service to ensure a memorable experience. We value your patronage and look forward to your continued visits.

Regards

Team Madhubhan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (584)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

79 - 83 of 584 reviews

Reviewed 10 February 2017

Recently about 7 of us spent 2 nights at this resort. We had a really great time. I would not have expected a place like this in Gujarat. The grounds are beautiful. The rooms are very nice also. The food was good. Definitely try to have tea and Bhajias at the tea bar in the afternoon.

Room Tip: All rooms are good. Ours was in the Chikoo lane...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manek2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MadhubhanResortspa, Manager at Madhubhan Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Dear Guest

Greetings from Madhubhan Resort & Spa!!!

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Madhubhan Resort & Spa for your event. Thank you for taking the time to share with us such a wonderful review on Trip Advisor. It is our endeavor to provide our guests with the highest levels of comfort and quality service to ensure a memorable experience. We value your patronage and look forward to your continued visits.

Regards

Team Madhubhan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017

Though I went to the place a few years ago, I have recommended it to so many people who have visited since. They all come back with high praise. It is very clean, the staff and service excellent, the restaurants top notch and the rooms brilliant. They apparently have the largest swimming in India. The Spa is world class with so many different massages and treatments. Worth a visit if you want to escape the bustle of India.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anil D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MadhubhanResortspa, Manager at Madhubhan Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Madhubhan Resort & Spa!!!

Thank you very much for your valuable Feedback on Madhubhan Resort & Spa, We are more than happy to know that you had a wonderful time @ Madhubhan.
It is feedbacks from guests like you which keeps us motivated all the time to reach that extra mile!!!
Looking forward to have you again with us @ Madhubhan Resort & Spa

With regards,
Team Madhubhan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2017

So we travelled to Anand for a wedding and though we had heard good reviews about the place but were a little wary of a Grand resort in a small town. However we were wrong to pre judge , and were blown by the detailing and grandness of the place. The place was full of tranquility and had awesome service. Gentleman named Patro who manages catering was superb. Definitely recommended.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank anuj_nangia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MadhubhanResortspa, Manager at Madhubhan Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Madhubhan Resort & Spa!!!

Thank you very much for your valuable Feedback on Madhubhan Resort & Spa, We are more than happy to know that you had a wonderful time @ Madhubhan.
It is feedbacks from guests like you which keeps us motivated all the time to reach that extra mile!!!
Looking forward to have you again with us @ Madhubhan Resort & Spa

With regards,
Team Madhubhan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

Excellent place to unwind and have a relaxed business meeting. It's almost like an oasis amidst city's hustle and bustle.

The reception is particularly helpful and they are aware that they are portal to the magic this property offers.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Burzin Daruwala C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MadhubhanResortspa, Manager at Madhubhan Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Madhubhan Resort & Spa!!!

Thank you very much for your valuable Feedback on Madhubhan Resort & Spa, We are more than happy to know that you had a wonderful time @ Madhubhan.
It is feedbacks from guests like you which keeps us motivated all the time to reach that extra mile!!!
Looking forward to have you again with us @ Madhubhan Resort & Spa

With regards,
Team Madhubhan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Anand
0.8 km away
Hotel Arizona Inn
Hotel Arizona Inn
#3 of 9 in Anand
19 reviews
0.0 km away
Palm Greens Club
Palm Greens Club
#1 of 1 in Kheda
74 reviews
1.2 km away
Viz Park Hotel
Viz Park Hotel
#4 of 9 in Anand
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
36.2 km away
Gateway Hotel at Akota Gardens Vadodara
19.8 km away
Boulevard 9 Luxury Resort & Spa
37.9 km away
Orsang Camp
Orsang Camp
#1 of 68 in Vadodara
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Madhubhan Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Madhubhan Resort & Spa

Address: Anand - Sojitra Road | Vallabh Vidyanagar, Anand 388120, India
Region: India > Gujarat > Anand District > Anand
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Anand
Price Range: RM554 - RM748 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Madhubhan Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Madhubhan Resort & Spa is a 5* Deluxe Resort and ideally located in the picturesque green belt of Charotar region, in Vallabh Vidyanagar and in close proximity to Vadodara & Ahmedabad, Madhubhan is a perfect destination not only for the transit, business and leisure traveler but serves as an ideal MICE destination for Residential Conferences, Meetings, Seminars, Workshops, Product launches and every Corporate event that one could think of. Spread across 22 acres of sheer luxury, the Resort's meticulous design & detailing is soaked in true Gujarati tradition. Madhubhan guarantees to offer you a plethora of experiences, ranging from state- of- the-art conferencing facilities, fine dining, recreational activities, spacious well appointed Rooms and Cottages, Luxurious Suites with private plunge pool and Jacuzzi to Gujarat's largest SPA for you to unwind. And, to top it all, we have Madhubhan Signature Salon for you to redefine your signature looks. We would like you to have an authentic indigenous experience in elegant surroundings to sink your senses to subtle flavors with 24x7 Coffee Shop, Kouzina - a Mediterranean & Italian cuisine experience, Tapas Bar - for Mexican cuisine, The Banyan Tree - Multi cuisine restaurant and Chai Bar where you get flavors of Tea from around the world,Akaaiberry - Frozen Yoghurt,Gelato & Sorbet ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Madhubhan Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Madhubhan Hotel Anand
Madhubhan Resort And Spa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing