We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Madhubhan Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$22
Priceline
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Anand Corner(Anand)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (697)
Filter reviews
697 results
Traveller rating
440
176
34
18
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
440
176
34
18
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolchairesort spaexcellent propertyitalian restaurantbanyan treemangocakethe cottagestop classvisit this placecoffee shopwater bodiesspecial thanksmaintained propertyhuge propertylast week
Filter
Updating list...
192 - 197 of 697 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2017

Recently about 7 of us spent 2 nights at this resort. We had a really great time. I would not have expected a place like this in Gujarat. The grounds are beautiful. The rooms are very nice also. The food was good. Definitely try to have tea and Bhajias at the tea bar in the afternoon.

Room Tip: All rooms are good. Ours was in the Chikoo lane...
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manek2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MadhubhanResortspa, Manager at Madhubhan Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Dear Guest

Greetings from Madhubhan Resort & Spa!!!

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Madhubhan Resort & Spa for your event. Thank you for taking the time to share with us such a wonderful review on Trip Advisor. It is our endeavor to provide our guests with the highest levels of comfort and quality service to ensure a memorable experience. We value your patronage and look forward to your continued visits.

Regards

Team Madhubhan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017

Though I went to the place a few years ago, I have recommended it to so many people who have visited since. They all come back with high praise. It is very clean, the staff and service excellent, the restaurants top notch and the rooms brilliant. They apparently have the largest swimming in India. The Spa is world class with so many different massages and treatments. Worth a visit if you want to escape the bustle of India.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anil D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MadhubhanResortspa, Manager at Madhubhan Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Madhubhan Resort & Spa!!!

Thank you very much for your valuable Feedback on Madhubhan Resort & Spa, We are more than happy to know that you had a wonderful time @ Madhubhan.
It is feedbacks from guests like you which keeps us motivated all the time to reach that extra mile!!!
Looking forward to have you again with us @ Madhubhan Resort & Spa

With regards,
Team Madhubhan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2017

So we travelled to Anand for a wedding and though we had heard good reviews about the place but were a little wary of a Grand resort in a small town. However we were wrong to pre judge , and were blown by the detailing and grandness of the place. The place was full of tranquility and had awesome service. Gentleman named Patro who manages catering was superb. Definitely recommended.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank anuj_nangia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MadhubhanResortspa, Manager at Madhubhan Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Madhubhan Resort & Spa!!!

Thank you very much for your valuable Feedback on Madhubhan Resort & Spa, We are more than happy to know that you had a wonderful time @ Madhubhan.
It is feedbacks from guests like you which keeps us motivated all the time to reach that extra mile!!!
Looking forward to have you again with us @ Madhubhan Resort & Spa

With regards,
Team Madhubhan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

Excellent place to unwind and have a relaxed business meeting. It's almost like an oasis amidst city's hustle and bustle.

The reception is particularly helpful and they are aware that they are portal to the magic this property offers.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Burzin Daruwala C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MadhubhanResortspa, Manager at Madhubhan Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Madhubhan Resort & Spa!!!

Thank you very much for your valuable Feedback on Madhubhan Resort & Spa, We are more than happy to know that you had a wonderful time @ Madhubhan.
It is feedbacks from guests like you which keeps us motivated all the time to reach that extra mile!!!
Looking forward to have you again with us @ Madhubhan Resort & Spa

With regards,
Team Madhubhan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2017

I had a family visit to madhubhan resort its in small city Anand but when you enter at madhubhan you cant imagine are you in anand city you will feel like international hotel or else you can compare with Taj exotica or leela covalam fantastic property nice pool nice pool view room thanks to Manager Ram who suggest us to take first floor pool view room my room was assign on ground floor pool view. warm welcome with cold towel and welcome drink very short time check in system and quick services at all the department. thanks to reception staff and restaurant and spa staff all are very friendly staff. i have one suggestion please improve your non veg section on daily basis egg and chicken provided no extra items no sea fish no mutton no crab etc...
rooms are very clean but during the night time so much mosquito need to close the back door all the time otherwise rest are all services are fantastic.
we will visit again with our big group.

Room Tip: cottages all are good
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sunitaagarwal389
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MadhubhanResortspa, Manager at Madhubhan Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2017

Dear Guest

Greetings from Madhubhan Resort & Spa!!!

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Madhubhan Resort & Spa for your stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Tripadvisor. We have noted your suggestions and the same has been discussed with the team.

We value your patronage and look forward to your continued visits.

Regards

Team Madhubhan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews