We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect lonavala holiday with luxury and comfort...”
View of the villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the villa
Living room Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
View of the villa
Living room
Bedroom
Exterior
Outdoor Pool
Living room
Living room
Lawn
Living room
Dinning area
Dinning area
Kitchen
Bedroom with view
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom pool view
Bathroom
Bath tub
coffee set up
Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Khandala, Lonavala, Pune District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

vasdev_si...
Mumbai, India
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect lonavala holiday with luxury and comfort !!”
Reviewed 17 December 2019 for a stay in December 2019

Visited this spectacular villa which is combination of luxury and serene .
Location is perfect and close proximity to famous dhabas (like kinara dhaba etc )
Nice green lawn with 2 swimming pools (one is near bedroom and other on 1st floor with lovely view of hills and landscape ).
Nice comfortable rooms with all the amenities including fridge , microwave , cutleries etc .
Can easily accommodate more than 20 people .
I was surprised to see a small gym as well.
Perfect destination for group parties can accommodate upto 15 to 20 people easily .

Date of stay: December 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Dec 2019
Hi vasdev_singh, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Vista Rooms. I am delighted to hear that you had a great and memorable experience during your stay at Villa Mountain Springs stay by Vista Rooms. We have loved hosting you too and would like for you to remain an integral part of the Vista family. Vista Prime is an annual membership program that makes your getaways more rewarding through hefty discounts and additional perks. Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back at any of our 350+ properties in the near future! Kind regards, Vista Guest Happiness Team." This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Terms and conditionsPrivacy policyCookie policy © 2019 Tripadvisor Inc. All rights reserved" This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Terms and conditionsPrivacy policyCookie policy © 2019 Tripadvisor Inc. All rights reserved"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayesh727
1 review
“Villa Review”
Reviewed 17 October 2019 for a stay in October 2019

Amazing Property!
Perfect for a group of 15
Swimming pool and the Living area is major charm of this villa
Care taker assists you well.
The property is very close to highway as well
A Must Visit!!!
Rating 4.5/5

Date of stay: October 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2019
Dear Jayesh727, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Villa Mountain Springs by Vista Rooms. We are thrilled to learn that you have enjoyed the Vista experience and thank you for the kind recommendation.

We loved hosting you too and would love for you to be an integral part of our Vista family. Vista Prime is an annual membership program that makes your getaways more rewarding through hefty discounts and additional perks.

Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back at any of our 350+ properties in the near future!

Kind regards,
Vista Guest Happiness Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nishantva...
Mumbai, India
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 14 September 2019 for a stay in September 2019

Nice villa with great big pool.. really liked staying at villa.. hope to visit again.. spacious rooms and clean bathrooms..

Date of stay: September 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2019
Hi nishantvageriya2016, thank you for reviewing your stay at Mountain springs by Vista Rooms. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay experience. We have loved hosting you too and would like for you to be a part of the Vista family.
Vista Prime is an annual membership program that makes your getaways more rewarding through hefty discounts and additional perks.

Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back at any of our 250+ properties in the near future!

Kind regards,
Vista Guest Happiness Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RatiC
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Horrifying experience”
Reviewed 5 September 2019 for a stay in February 2019

My husband and family had arranged my surprise party at this bunglow earlier this year. An experience that became horrifying and dangerous. As we slept, the house caretakers opened the house with a spare key and stole our expensive speakers.

It was not so much about the theft but the fact that someone just entered the house while we slept is scary! My 2 year old baby was also with us and this incidence made me shiver. I have written many emails and follow ups with Vista room and not even a single reply so far!

I will suggest stay away!

Date of stay: February 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaydeepBu...
1 review
“Review”
Reviewed 30 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Superb property good caretaker nice staff.excellent climate.need to activate Wi-Fi. Need to active intercom.need to start lift in bungalow cause senior citizens needs .overall excellent.

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2019
Dear JaydeepBuntyP,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Vista Rooms. I sure am glad to know that you were able to enjoy your stay at Vista Villa Mountain Springs as much as we loved hosting you there and that your stay there was everything you imagined it to be. We at Vista Rooms take feedback seriously and appreciate your input.

We would like for you to remain an integral part of the Vista Rooms family. Vista Prime is an annual membership program that makes your getaways more rewarding through hefty discounts and additional perks.

Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back at any of our 250+ properties across India in the near future!

Kind regards,
Guest Happiness Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.