We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Coastal21740541723

Trust me it is that bad !! just look at the pictures

1.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 26 Dec 2022
It is a run-down place. There is nothing like the pictures at all. I could say that this place is a scam!!
I won't blame people who work here since I believe they did their best but the management should be ashamed !!!
Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Official Hotel
  • Priceline
0.3 km from Costa Village Bangsaray
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • U Pattaya
0.6 km from Costa Village Bangsaray
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • eDreams
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
1.7 km from Costa Village Bangsaray
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
1.9 km from Costa Village Bangsaray
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 2,182
  • Priceline
1.0 km from Costa Village Bangsaray
RM 239
RM 186
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    RM 186
1.6 km from Costa Village Bangsaray
Free Wifi
Room service
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
2.0 km from Costa Village Bangsaray
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Official Site
    RM 323
  • eDreams
1.5 km from Costa Village Bangsaray
Room service
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Trip.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 235
  • Expedia.com
5.1 km from Costa Village Bangsaray
RM 307
RM 189
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
5.0 km from Costa Village Bangsaray
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bang Sare
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
18
13
4
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
18
13
4
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2022

our flight was delayed, we did not have time for a connecting flight, as a result, the airline was able to send us to our destination only after three days !! applied to the hotel with a request to cancel the booking, provided all the evidence of the flight delay, but the hotel did not even try to enter into the situation and simply unsubscribed with template phrases, they wrote that they could not do anything, you need to contact Agoda, Agoda, of course they wrote that we should contact the hotel and so on in a circle, naturally we could not use the services of the hotel and no one returned the money to me, a terrible attitude towards customers

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Anastasiia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 May 2020

The place is like a resemblance of a Mykonos greek houses, very nice and pretty looking indeed. it is located very near Bang Saray beach and it has some cardio machines, roof top bar, nice pool and its quite new and clean. We found the staff also quite helpful and always willing to serve. The bad points come with regards to the management whifh is clearly careless regarding several issues for having paid 4000 THB for a Jacuzzy room:
-The fridge simply doesnt cool down drinks a t all and we tried it on several rooms and it simply doesnt work, its a cheap mini fridge that simply does not do the job and quite dissapointing
-On the second day there was not hot water on the place for hours and noone did anything about it
-There were not sunbeds aor laying chairs on the roof top pool on the seaview building when we were there
-The jacuzzy watrer gets pretty dirty after one time use specially over night and there is no way to drain the water by yourself, you have to call the engineer which is rather annoying
-The top shower head was also not working and there was absolutely not water pressure.

All in all we think is a really great place with a lot of potential unfortunately the management from what we could gather is totally crealess and is leaving the place at its own fate.

Once again the staff was very helpful but upon paying the premium price for a Jacuzzy room we beleive the above points have to be a min to justify that rate.

Date of stay: May 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Luis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 February 2020

Small, simple and nice hotel. Good value for money. Rooms are a good size and well maintained. Friendly staff. You can borrow a bike and use it to explore the area. Not a fancy bike, but you don't need one because the terrain around Bang Saray is generally quite flat and easy to cycle around.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jalanpacheli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 January 2020

I stayed a night with my husband. Just want to relax from hard working. We spent most time in swimming pool n our jaguzzi. The hotel doesn't much far to the beach. We had dinner in room. Not much choice for the menu but it's tasty.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank peimanovski
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 January 2020

Stay​ only one night​ and​ we​ have​ late checked​ in​ almost midnight thus we​ did not​ have​ time​ to​ use​ facility.​ Room​ very​ nice​ but​ jacuzzi​ at​ the​ balcony​ was​ not​ clean​ properly.​ Hotel​ style is​ beautiful

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Chalermwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews