We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing villa with best service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Aguada Anchorage - The Villa Resort
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Sinquerim
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 October 2017

its my 6th visit of goa but 1st with friends. after long search we decided this villa
but surprisingly it is amazing. we booked four bedroom presidential pool villa b/52, opposite reception. entire villa is very spacious and very comfortable. each and every member of entire staff including reception, house-keeping,restaurant,driver are always ready for every service with smiling face. nice swimming pool, nice breakfast nice ambiance and this resort is very near to beach only 500 mts. away.
overall best trip . thx entire staff of aquade anchorage

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jigar303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AguadaGoa, Guest Relations Manager at Aguada Anchorage - The Villa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Dear Jigar303,

I am happy that we finally had the opportunity to host you on your visit to Goa. We hope that this is the first of many visits to Aguada Anchorage.

I will pass on your lovely comments to everyone involved in making your stay a good one.

Kind Regards,

Guest Relations Manager
Aguada Anchorage Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (222)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 222 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Not only the location of the hotel and the rooms were fantastic, the entire staff was amazing! Right from front desk to restaurant staff and housekeeping, all made us feel at home. Special thanks to Prakash, Sangeeta and Suresh to keep the rooms of us stags clean and tidy.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank NiravCThakkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AguadaGoa, Guest Relations Manager at Aguada Anchorage - The Villa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Dear Nirav,

I am delighted to read that you were moved by the hospitality rendered by our staff.

I will be sure to inform all the departments of your lovely review.

Thank you for choosing to stay at Aguada Anchorage.

Kind Regards,

Guest Relations Manager
Aguada Anchorage Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

This is our first visit to this property . We booked 2 villa B5 & B13 and we stayed hete for 5 nights. Villa is spic and span. Most important thing about this property is service. Especially housekeeping service. Thanks to Prakash Dhiman and suresh for good services.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Said K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AguadaGoa, Guest Relations Manager at Aguada Anchorage - The Villa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Dear Said K,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor.

I am glad that Prakash, Dhiman and Suresh made your stay a comfortable one.

We all look forward to your next visit in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Guest Relations Manager
Aguada Anchorage Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Our family included a 10 month old infant and 3 senior citizens apart from the other members. We absolutely loved the property especially the facilities inclusive of the well equipped kitchen provided within the villa, courteous and responsive staff with ability to handle special requests, and last but not the least the food and the restaurant. The upkeep of the Villa and its surroundings was excellent as was the swimming pool and other facilities.

Room Tip: Preferably Villas closer to the Reception area/main gate
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Anish P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AguadaGoa, Guest Relations Manager at Aguada Anchorage - The Villa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Anish,

It is lovely to read that your experience staying with us was a good one.

I am glad that we were able to cater to all your requests. Thank you for the nice comments about the upkeep of the villa and the resort in general.

We look forward to your next visit.

Kind Regards,

Guest Relations Manager
Aguada Anchorage Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

My experience at aguada anchorage
was great. The house keeping staff Dhiman, Prakash, Abhishek did a wonderful job in keeping the place clean. Would love to visit this place ever year with family. It's a beautiful villa.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Shoba R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AguadaGoa, Guest Relations Manager at Aguada Anchorage - The Villa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Shoba,

It will be our pleasure to have you and your family visit us again.

We would love to host another great stay at Aguada Anchorage.

Thank you for taking the time out to review the hotel.

Kind Regards,

Guest Relations Manager
Aguada Anchorage Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sinquerim
0.4 km away
Taj Holiday Village Resort & Spa
1.9 km away
Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort, Goa
2.5 km away
Novotel Goa Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10 km away
Grand Hyatt Goa
Grand Hyatt Goa
#1 of 3 in Bambolim
2,401 reviews
1.5 km away
Golden Tulip Goa Candolim
Golden Tulip Goa Candolim
#8 of 66 in Candolim
579 reviews
6.6 km away
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat
#2 of 11 in Dona Paula
647 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aguada Anchorage - The Villa Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aguada Anchorage - The Villa Resort

Address: Fort Aguada Road | Sinquerim Candolim, Sinquerim 403515, India (Formerly Exotica Aguada Anchorage)
Phone Number:
Region: India > Goa > North Goa District > Sinquerim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Sinquerim
Price Range: RM441 - RM3,293 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Aguada Anchorage - The Villa Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The only 4 star villa resort in Goa. Ideal for a groups of friends and families traveling together. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Aguada Anchorage - The Villa Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aguada Anchorage - The Villa Hotel Sinquerim
Aguada Anchorage - The Villa Resort Goa/Sinquerim

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing