We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Booking.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
57
36
11
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
57
36
11
7
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

This hotel is family owned and run. It has a modern interior with spacious rooms, a small bar and a restaurant. A scenic view of the lake is provided for free.
We greatly enjoyed this hotel, its restaurant, sauna and relax room. The atmosphere is informal, the staff personal and interested, but not overly so. The menu at the restaurant is limited but enough to provide variety for a weeks stay. The portions are big and the quality is excellent. I can recommend the steak and the trout! The prices of the hotel and the restaurant are very reasonable.
The hotel offers 3 different sauna's and a relax room for free. Massage services are extra. Any criticism? I would like to see a coffee/thee maker included in the room and wifi extended beyond the lobby and restaurant.
All in all we were very satisfied with our stay. Definitely a place to return.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Conquestador_Eric
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 July 2016

The small hotel has fantastic views of the lake. Even on a Saturday afternoon it was peaceful. Don't get me wrong. There were a lot of people but they were dotted around the lake. All enjoying the natural beauty.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank tdsjp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 December 2015

Gorgeus location, in front of the lake. The hotel has a lovely sauna. Room with lake view are amazing. The landscape and the sorrounding nature are totally relaxing.
The restaurand could be improved. Nice food but a bit too elaborated and a overpriced.

Room tip: Ask for a room with lake view
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Filippofb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 December 2015 via mobile

This place is so great and so charming ...

The lake is superb opportunity to clear your mind and get fresh breathes. .

Magnificent views of mountains
So quite and calm

Highly recommended for nature lovers

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 720hassan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 November 2015

Great Hotel with beautiful setting. Staff was very friendly and language was no barrier. Spacious room and beautiful view from either side of the hotel. Very quiet with great hiking around the entire lake.

Room tip: Either side of the hotel has great views. Lake view would be the best.
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jeff E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews