We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for our family”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Panoramic view of the terrace, seaview and mountainview
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Panoramic view of the terrace, seaview and mountainview
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Georgioupolis, Apokoronas, Chania Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
guy s
Haifa, Israel
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect for our family”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Loved every minute. The villa was clean, the owner very welcoming, great balcony and view, quiet agreeable village. Would love to visit again.There was really nothing to complain about

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2016
Thank you Guy for your kind words, we love it when clients spend time in our Villa and leave filled with happy memories. I hope to see you again for your future holidays. Take care and warm regards to you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
heather m
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Amazing! ”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Wow! I loved this house! It's three stories, so plenty of room for large groups or families! But, it was perfect for me and my fiancé. Very romantic evenings on the balcony watching the beautiful sunset! It's got all the things we needed to have a great vacation. The kitchen is well equipped and the owner even left us some of his own products, homemade wine (delish!), oil from his olive trees and honey from his bees, even eggs from his chickens! Amazing hospitality!
It has A/C but I found that it wasn't really necessary, especially at night. The Internet connection was slow at times, but when I asked the owner about it, they were aware and already switching services to get faster speeds. But, I just reminded myself, "Really?? You're on Crete!" So, unless you're tied to work, turn off your phone and LIVE THIS ISLAND!
The village is VERY small but quaint. Several people there speak English and they're all very sweet. There's even a village dog that is shy, but loves treats! We went on several walks, down the hill, and also up to the village church and beyond. Great workout!
I don't often think "I WILL come back!" When I'm on vacation. But, I loved this island and I especially loved this house, away from it all. A real escape! I WILL COME BACK! I just hope it doesn't get discovered and become so popular that it won't be available!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2016
Dear Heather, thank you for your kind words and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at our villa and hope to see you again for your next holiday, with warm regards, Mano and team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fje V
Utrecht Province, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2017
Hartelijk bedankt voor de lieve woorden, het was een plezier om jullie als onze gasten te hebben. Ben blij dat jullie het leuk hebben gehad in de villa en de regio. Hopelijk zien we jullie terug voor jullie volgende vakantie, warme groeten aan iedereen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre freundlichen Worte, wir freuen uns, Sie wieder als unsere Gäste zu haben.
Grüße, Gaby
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sim B
1 review
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre freundlichen Worte, wir freuen uns, Sie wieder als unsere Gäste zu haben. Grüße, Gaby
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$118
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing