We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Delfinia Hotel(Moraitika)
US$209
US$197
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Sea Bird Hotel(Moraitika)
US$84
getaroom.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Romantica Leftis(Moraitika)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Marina Studios(Moraitika)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Villa Panorea(Moraitika)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
bedfinder
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Billy's Rooms(Moraitika)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
24
6
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
6
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2015

This is a good clean and healthy hotel with very helpful staff the food at the Taverna is some of the best in the area with a good selection of Greek style dishes the seafood spaggetti is recommended the hotel is only about 50 meters from the sandy beach

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank james j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2015

I didn't stay at the hotel but I enjoyed their excellent food at the taverna. They have daily specialities and they really impress you with their traditional food if you choose to come there often. The staff is extremely friendly and they give you good advice about what to choose if you aren't decided. I really recommend these dishes: pastitsio, papoutsakis, spaghetti bolognese, fried sardines and their fresh mixed fruits juice.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eliza P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2015

We didn't stay at the hotel, but came to the Hotels Taverna.
The staff were very friendly, and did anything for you. The food at lunchtime was delicious, and usually the taverna was quite busy. Probably due to it being right on the beach front!
Thank you Yanis, who was selling boat tours at the Taverna to Mainland Greece, Blue Lagoon, and the Botancial Gardens. It was €25 pp which is a very reasonable price for a whole day trip (9am-5pm,) which includes a delicious lunch. Different types of meat, bread, salad,Greek sauces, alcohol, and soft drinks.
Hope to be returning next year

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Maisie0210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2015

I have stayed at the Margarita Hotel on several occasions, and visited the beach bar and taverna many more. It is a wonderful, family run hotel right on Moraitika beach. The hotel adds improvements every year and is constantly updating and striving to improve. The rooms and reception area are pleasant and spacious. The pool is a decent size for swimming, and most importantly, is well maintained and clean. The photos shown here by tripadvisor are NOT of this hotel, the Margarita is much nicer!!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank CorfuCarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2014

We were very satisfied with our stay at the Margarita Hotel. It's a very nice, clean and familiar hotel and all the staff (owner family, breakfast and taverna staff, cleaning ladies,...) were extremely nice and tried to help us as much as possible. They all speak English and German very well. The rooms won't win a prize for interior design (only minus point: only cold neon lights in the room!), but we spent most of our time at the lovely hotel pool or at the beach anyway. I would always visit Margarita Hotel again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Mara J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews