We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Margarita Beach Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Aragorn Hotel(Moraitika)(Great Value!)
US$62
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Romantica Leftis(Moraitika)(Great Value!)
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Apart-Hotel Fire Fly(Moraitika)(Great Value!)
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Sea Bird Hotel(Moraitika)
US$85
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delfinia Hotel(Moraitika)
US$226
US$208
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Prassino Nissi(Moraitika)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
Villa Panorea(Moraitika)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Vivere(Moraitika)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
24
6
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
6
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2016

We loved our stay at the Margarita Beach Hotel. Our 1st floor rooms were clean, spacious and perfectly suited our needs. The owners and staff are very friendly and welcoming. The pool and gardens and immaculate and very pretty. The breakfast is very nice and the lunchtime food is delicious. We enjoyed our stay so much we are going back again next week!

Room Tip: All rooms are good and easily accessible.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dazandlu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2015

This is a good clean and healthy hotel with very helpful staff the food at the Taverna is some of the best in the area with a good selection of Greek style dishes the seafood spaggetti is recommended the hotel is only about 50 meters from the sandy beach

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank james j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2015

I didn't stay at the hotel but I enjoyed their excellent food at the taverna. They have daily specialities and they really impress you with their traditional food if you choose to come there often. The staff is extremely friendly and they give you good advice about what to choose if you aren't decided. I really recommend these dishes: pastitsio, papoutsakis, spaghetti bolognese, fried sardines and their fresh mixed fruits juice.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eliza P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2015

We didn't stay at the hotel, but came to the Hotels Taverna.
The staff were very friendly, and did anything for you. The food at lunchtime was delicious, and usually the taverna was quite busy. Probably due to it being right on the beach front!
Thank you Yanis, who was selling boat tours at the Taverna to Mainland Greece, Blue Lagoon, and the Botancial Gardens. It was €25 pp which is a very reasonable price for a whole day trip (9am-5pm,) which includes a delicious lunch. Different types of meat, bread, salad,Greek sauces, alcohol, and soft drinks.
Hope to be returning next year

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Maisie0210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2015

I have stayed at the Margarita Hotel on several occasions, and visited the beach bar and taverna many more. It is a wonderful, family run hotel right on Moraitika beach. The hotel adds improvements every year and is constantly updating and striving to improve. The rooms and reception area are pleasant and spacious. The pool is a decent size for swimming, and most importantly, is well maintained and clean. The photos shown here by tripadvisor are NOT of this hotel, the Margarita is much nicer!!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank CorfuCarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews