We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Margarita Beach”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Margarita Beach Hotel
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Moraitika
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

Excellent family run hotel - great location - friendly multilingual staff - many regular guests who are equally friendly! Beach Taverna serves traditional food and drinks throughout the day for both residents and non residents - great place to chill.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank dimondbob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (29)
There are newer reviews for Margarita Beach Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2016

We loved our stay at the Margarita Beach Hotel. Our 1st floor rooms were clean, spacious and perfectly suited our needs. The owners and staff are very friendly and welcoming. The pool and gardens and immaculate and very pretty. The breakfast is very nice and the lunchtime food is delicious. We enjoyed our stay so much we are going back again next week!

Room Tip: All rooms are good and easily accessible.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dazandlu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2015

This is a good clean and healthy hotel with very helpful staff the food at the Taverna is some of the best in the area with a good selection of Greek style dishes the seafood spaggetti is recommended the hotel is only about 50 meters from the sandy beach

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank james j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2015

I didn't stay at the hotel but I enjoyed their excellent food at the taverna. They have daily specialities and they really impress you with their traditional food if you choose to come there often. The staff is extremely friendly and they give you good advice about what to choose if you aren't decided. I really recommend these dishes: pastitsio, papoutsakis, spaghetti bolognese, fried sardines and their fresh mixed fruits juice.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eliza P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2015

We didn't stay at the hotel, but came to the Hotels Taverna.
The staff were very friendly, and did anything for you. The food at lunchtime was delicious, and usually the taverna was quite busy. Probably due to it being right on the beach front!
Thank you Yanis, who was selling boat tours at the Taverna to Mainland Greece, Blue Lagoon, and the Botancial Gardens. It was €25 pp which is a very reasonable price for a whole day trip (9am-5pm,) which includes a delicious lunch. Different types of meat, bread, salad,Greek sauces, alcohol, and soft drinks.
Hope to be returning next year

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Maisie0210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Moraitika
0.3 km away
Delfinia Hotel
Delfinia Hotel
#2 of 7 in Moraitika
245 reviews
2.8 km away
MarBella Corfu Hotel
MarBella Corfu Hotel
#1 of 5 in Agios Ioannis Peristeron
2,378 reviews
0.2 km away
Sea Bird Hotel
Sea Bird Hotel
#5 of 7 in Moraitika
183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hotel Albatros
Hotel Albatros
#6 of 7 in Moraitika
117 reviews
6.6 km away
Bella Vista Hotel & Studios
0.4 km away
Messonghi Beach Resort
Messonghi Beach Resort
#3 of 7 in Moraitika
1,981 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Margarita Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Margarita Beach Hotel

Address: Moraitika 49089, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Moraitika
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Moraitika
Price Range: RM271 - RM582 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
MARGARITA BEACH HOTEL is the ideal residence for your holidays, situated directly on the beach.The beach and the sea in front of our hotel is waiting to offer you unique refreshing moments of pleasure and relaxation. You can swim in our swimming pool, relax in our gardens and enjoy the famous Greek hospitality.All of our visitors are pleased by our hotel's exceptional service and facilities! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Margarita Beach Hotel Moraitika, Corfu, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing