We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
SALA Samui Choengmon Beach Resort(Choeng Mon)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$353
US$291
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chaweng Regent Beach Resort(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
US$187
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$207/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Anantara Lawana Koh Samui Resort(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
US$271
US$245
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mantra Samui Resort(Bophut)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Outrigger Koh Samui Beach Resort(Bophut)(Great Value!)
US$340
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
OZO Chaweng Samui(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
US$148
US$125
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ibis Samui Bophut(Bophut)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Koh Samui(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
US$220
US$176
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Tongsai Bay(Bophut)(Great Value!)
US$629
US$282
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$325/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Impiana Resort Chaweng Noi(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$92
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (576)
Filter reviews
576 results
Traveller rating
170
232
101
45
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
232
101
45
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschaweng noigold buggypoor picture qualitysuperior bungalowclear watermain stripbest featuretea and coffee making facilitiesvisited koh samuiexcellent staywonderful holidaythai buffetbreakfast includedmini barplenty of sunbedstaxi ridefire show
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 576 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Very good experience in Koh Samui. Fantastic place and excellent staff! Sea and food are great. Beach fully equipped, relax and nature. Possibilities to make sea excursions, elephant trakking, traditional Thai massages on the beach.... We will certainly come back next year again!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Massimiliano A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fair House B, Operation Manager at Fair House Beach Resort & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Dear Massimiliano A,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review, the team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is a pleasure to read your comments about our little piece of paradise.
We hope to welcome you again soon.

With Warmest Regards,
Operation Manager
The Fair House Beach Resort and Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Great location in chaweng noi beach
Good place for family vacation

We would recommend the beach bungalow with direct access to the beach.

Breakfast is fine and nice area to sit next to the beach.
Family Binder # 8924

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Wannabinder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fair House B, operation Manager at Fair House Beach Resort & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Dear Wannabinder,

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for the feedback. It is wonderful to hear from our valued guests and your comments are much appreciated.
We look forward to seeing you again soon!


With Warmest Regards,

Operation Manager
The Fair House Beach Resort and Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

We spend 10 fantastic days on this resort at the end of July. Beautiful and quiet beach, breakfast was great. Don't miss the thai buffet with the fireshow...
Staff was really friendly and helpful. Extra thanks to Bell that helped us out with everything...

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fair House B, Executive Secretary to Managing Director at Fair House Beach Resort & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

We have informed all concerned of your appreciation of the Fair House’s Team... especially "Bell" she will happy that you mention to her and it has really made the day for all of us.

We look forward to your next visit and hope to maintain our services and offers to meet and maybe even exceed your expectations! See you soon!.

With Warmest Regards,
Jantanee H.
Executive Secretary to Managing Director
The Fair House Beach Resort and Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

Excellent beach, clear water, beautiful pool, super friendly staff, delicious food, best fire show of Koh Samui, very helpful beachboys..
The beachbar closes a little bit too early.
Many thanks to manager A (service manager).

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank กมลทิพย์ ไ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fair House B, Executive Secretary to Managing Director at Fair House Beach Resort & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Dear Khun กมลทิพย์ ,

We have informed all concerned of your appreciation of the resort's Team and it has really made the day for all of us. We look forward to your next visit and hope to maintain our services and offers to meet and maybe even exceed your expectations! See you soon!.


With Warmest Regards,
Jantanee H.
Executive Secretary to Managing Director
The Fair House Beach Resort and Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

The room (premier) was clean and big enough for our family, 2 adults and 2 children. The swimming pool is a bit small but never felt crowded. The beach is great! Clean, clear water and never crowded. The irritating things with the rooms are that the toiletpaper roles dont fit the toiletpaper role holder. So it dosent spinn like it should do. I probely reduces the use of paper, but it is a bit annoying. The tv signals are also quite bad, so bring ipads for the kids. But all in all a great stay

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank gisle r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fair House B, Executive Secretary to Managing Director at Fair House Beach Resort & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Dear gisle r,

We appreciate the opportunity to have you and your family at the resort during your recent holiday. We are grateful for your kind comments and delighted that you had a wonderful time.

Thank you very much for your feedback and we will make certain to double check the areas of your concern to ensure it’s all in line with our product.

We hope to be able to welcome you and your family again in the near future


With Warmest Regards,
Jantanee H.
Executive Secretary to Managing Director
The Fair House Beach Resort and Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews