We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Fair House Beach Resort & Hotel
Ranked #53 of 185 Hotels in Bophut
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Very nice stay in this hotel. Nice beach, nice rooms, nice personnel. Very good breakfast. We had a very nice time due to the location and the staff. The beach is not so crowdy and there is Chaweng with all the bars and restaurants is easy to reach.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank HJ V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fair House B, Operation Manager at Fair House Beach Resort & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017


Dear HJ V,

It is always a pleasure to read positive feedback from our guests, thank you very much for taking the time to share.
The Team will be so happy to see their hard work praised in your review, as we do strive to provide the best possible experience to all our guests.

We would be thrilled and quite privileged to welcome you on your next visit to Samui.

With Warmest Regards,
Operation Manager
The Fair House Beach Resort and Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (501)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 501 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Very good experience in Koh Samui. Fantastic place and excellent staff! Sea and food are great. Beach fully equipped, relax and nature. Possibilities to make sea excursions, elephant trakking, traditional Thai massages on the beach.... We will certainly come back next year again!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Massimiliano A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fair House B, Operation Manager at Fair House Beach Resort & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Dear Massimiliano A,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review, the team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is a pleasure to read your comments about our little piece of paradise.
We hope to welcome you again soon.

With Warmest Regards,
Operation Manager
The Fair House Beach Resort and Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Great location in chaweng noi beach
Good place for family vacation

We would recommend the beach bungalow with direct access to the beach.

Breakfast is fine and nice area to sit next to the beach.
Family Binder # 8924

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Wannabinder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fair House B, operation Manager at Fair House Beach Resort & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Dear Wannabinder,

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for the feedback. It is wonderful to hear from our valued guests and your comments are much appreciated.
We look forward to seeing you again soon!


With Warmest Regards,

Operation Manager
The Fair House Beach Resort and Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

We spend 10 fantastic days on this resort at the end of July. Beautiful and quiet beach, breakfast was great. Don't miss the thai buffet with the fireshow...
Staff was really friendly and helpful. Extra thanks to Bell that helped us out with everything...

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fair House B, Executive Secretary to Managing Director at Fair House Beach Resort & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

We have informed all concerned of your appreciation of the Fair House’s Team... especially "Bell" she will happy that you mention to her and it has really made the day for all of us.

We look forward to your next visit and hope to maintain our services and offers to meet and maybe even exceed your expectations! See you soon!.

With Warmest Regards,
Jantanee H.
Executive Secretary to Managing Director
The Fair House Beach Resort and Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

Excellent beach, clear water, beautiful pool, super friendly staff, delicious food, best fire show of Koh Samui, very helpful beachboys..
The beachbar closes a little bit too early.
Many thanks to manager A (service manager).

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank กมลทิพย์ ไ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fair House B, Executive Secretary to Managing Director at Fair House Beach Resort & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Dear Khun กมลทิพย์ ,

We have informed all concerned of your appreciation of the resort's Team and it has really made the day for all of us. We look forward to your next visit and hope to maintain our services and offers to meet and maybe even exceed your expectations! See you soon!.


With Warmest Regards,
Jantanee H.
Executive Secretary to Managing Director
The Fair House Beach Resort and Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bophut
0.4 km away
Samui Paradise Chaweng Beach Resort
0.3 km away
New Star Beach Resort
New Star Beach Resort
#15 of 104 in Chaweng
660 reviews
0.1 km away
First Bungalow Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Chaweng Cove Beach Resort
Chaweng Cove Beach Resort
#35 of 104 in Chaweng
631 reviews
4.8 km away
Thai House Beach Resort
Thai House Beach Resort
#7 of 51 in Lamai Beach
723 reviews
0.5 km away
Sans Souci Samui
Sans Souci Samui
#33 of 104 in Chaweng
249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fair House Beach Resort & Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fair House Beach Resort & Hotel

Address: 124-124/1-2 Moo3, Bophut, Ko Samui 84320, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Samui > Bophut
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#36 Spa Hotel in Bophut
#47 On the Beach Hotel in Bophut
Price Range: RM257 - RM779 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Fair House Beach Resort & Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 172
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fair House Beach Resort & Hotel is located on Chaweng Noi, this location is deservedly finest and popular with holidaymaker. The resort features a total of 172 Thai contemporary decorated rooms including bungalows offer range of accommodation's category to satisfy the most particular need at the standard comfort ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fair House Beach Resort & Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fair House Beach Resort And Hotel
Fair House Beach Hotel Koh Samui
Fair Hotel Beach
Fair House Beach Resort & Hotel Ko Samui/Bophut

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing