We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
eDreams
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
View all 10 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
13
12
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13
12
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2019

Beautiful, fashionable and modern small hotel with 4 stars in Petrčane. Only few meters from the sea and from the beach. Very clean and pleasurable rooms and restaurant. Nice pool. Post office inside hotel. Good and authentic food. Friendly stuff.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Aleksin1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

Was in a group tour with an overnight stay in this less than 30 rooms hotel. Room is small and strange there is no air-condtioning control and the phone pad is locked so could not call down to get help. As we arrived late & leaving early morning, didn't bother to seek help & open the window for some natural air-conditioning! There is no gluten free bread in the mainly continental breakfast offers but I found the croissants served there crispy & tasty. Don't think it is a hotel we would return to.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank RoamingHorse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

The location is great, rooms ok, pool a bit complicated to get in for small children, not the best of designs. Friendly staff. We had several times the menu of the day, which we enjoyed. The only man nus would be that there is only a small stony beach strip, not that easy for small children.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Calindany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

The hotel is new. Room has nice view to the sea, clean and very comfort bed. toilet wide, clean and modern. the hotel has swimming pools for both kids and adults. the hotel is offering free car parking. The restaurant of hotel offer very delicious foods with good value of money.

Room tip: The room facing the sea side has better view and its quiet.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zmmalali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

We were there with our baby girl and everything was amazing from staff, spacious room, cleaness, breakfast choice. Among all these qualities special thanks goes to main chef who surprised us two evening in a row with delicious dishes. It was short stay but we would definitely return there and highly recommend to everyone. Only 20min drive to Zadar is a perfect location for exploring countryside.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank olimat62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews