We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Tuntas Suites AltInkum(Altinkum)(Great Value!)
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$145
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$107
US$95
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$147
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$163
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mood Beach Hotel(Altinkum)(Great Value!)
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Panormos Hotel(Didim)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,848)
Filter reviews
2,849 results
Traveller rating
1,885
613
241
67
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,885
613
241
67
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssnack barfat boyturkeyanimation teamturkish bathrooms have a sea viewnext yearmain restauranta la cartetui repfantastic hotelrestaurant staffgreat holidayfire showevening entertainmentwater sportsplenty of sunbeds
Filter
Updating list...
185 - 190 of 2,849 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

We have just finished our two week stay at the venosa beach.the hotel and grounds are lovely and the rooms are comfortable and spacious with fridge , kettle and free safe in room but no iron.the entertainment at night was good.where the hotel excelled was for families where the children could go to mini club and were well looked after and entertained.the entertainments team were very good.we enjoyed our holiday but were disappointed that our experience of the food was not good as it was tepid most nights but seemed to be addressed in our second week because it was better.the maid service needs to be addressed as this was very hit and miss.rooms were not vacuumed or cleaned only bedding and towels
Were changed.and water was not always replaced.we made friends with out maid hoping it would get better.it was such a shame that these two things let the hotel down
As it is an amazing hotel.and most of the staff try really hard to make your stay enjoyable.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jackie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenosaBeachResortSpa, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Venosa Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,

Venosa Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

What a great hotel great staff great food and entertainment,can't wait to return can't praise this hotel enough .Thompsons rep brilliant well done Tracey gets better and better
Would recommend
So much to do domas at end of hotel drive number 4 takes you to altincum the market on Saturday and apollio ruins
For only 2 Turkish lire each

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Carol E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenosaBeachResortSpa, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Venosa Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Venosa Ailesi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

My self and my partner stayed here for 11 nights end of sept , the hotel is clean , the food is good but can be repetitive , the drinks were ok.
But what I loved most about this hotel is its location , there a bus into town just outside the hotel , a supermarket just around the corner and a lovely restaurant aledente about 5 min walk away if you want a change of scenery.
All staff we found to be helpful and polite , the animation team is excellent , I actually enjoyed there own shows rather than the ones were acts came in from out side.
The spa is first class we both had a massage in the couples room and it was a lovely way to start the holiday.
The Turkish Bath we had was the best I have ever had.
We are looking to returning next may.
I didn't really need to speak to our Rep Tracy but she was around if we needed her and seemed to be doing her job very well.
The only thing we found disappointing was the al la carte restaurant we went to the Italian but it really wasn't very nice we actually left after the main course was served as we found it inedible.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Bmark323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenosaBeachResortSpa, Guest Relations Manager at Venosa Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,

Venosa Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

It was one of my best holiday in my life,me and my family we enjoyed really good.
Reseption staff
They was so friendly and helpful.
Bar and drink
Also I can't say nothing because all staff they was so nice as.
Food
Food also was so testy and I love the Turkish baklawa.
Animation team
Ohohoh yes they mad our holiday
Activities and shows and very friendly to be honest.
Thank u

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Yuliyana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenosaBeachResortSpa, Guest Relations Manager at Venosa Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Venosa Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel s amazing more than 5stars animation team mario romeo rico fernando mini club amila they all amazing they make your holiday fun they really keep you enjoy your holiday and also the foods really taste so good i love turkish foods . House keeper they work hard hotel is so clean. We will be back definatly.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sezai A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenosaBeachResortSpa, Guest Relations Manager at Venosa Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Venosa Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews