We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$78
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Panormos Hotel(Didim)(Great Value!)
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$86
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Mood Beach Hotel(Altinkum)(Great Value!)
US$34
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$42/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$130
US$114
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$132
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,971)
Filter reviews
2,971 results
Traveller rating
1,985
626
248
67
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,985
626
248
67
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfat boyanimation teamsnack barrooms have a sea viewturkeyturkish batha la cartenext yearmain restaurantgreat holidaywater sportsevening entertainmentplenty of sunbedsfantastic hotelfire showfish restaurantface mask
Filter
Updating list...
223 - 228 of 2,971 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

I have just come back from a week at the venosa hotel with my fiancee, it has been a fabulous week we wish we had booked longer. The hotel is lovely it's big but not to big it's clean and the air in the hotel is fresh. The hotel it's self is modern and good on the eye. The rooms are clean and spacious and all have fantastic views. The hotel itself have a few shops inside and if you have a look the owners are not pushy and are helpful. There is a gym which is free also so are the sauna and steam room. You have to pay for treatments tho but that's standard. The restaurant area has plenty of seating area inside and out and the food is of a very good standard and plenty of it. There is a 24hour lounge bar with outside seating and nice sofas for inside. Around the large pool has plenty of room to swim and for sunbathing with an outside bar by the pool and one by the beach. There is also an outside beach bar that does a variety of food which is nice. I must say all the staff from the bar persons and waiters and waitresses to the cleaners are friendly and helpful and you don't feel like your an inconvenience like other hotels I've been too. The only negative I have is as it was towards the end of the season the entertainment was winding down so not as good as probably was at height of the season. So to sum up it was a fantastic holiday with all the amenities you will need and a lovely ambiance. Ive read some damning reviews about the venosa all I can say i can't fault it over our stay so give it a go you won't regret it.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank liljohn74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenosaBeachResortSpa, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Venosa Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Venosa Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Just got back from a wonderful 2 week holiday and all I can say is wow, Everyone worked so hard from the animation team to the cleaners. Spent my birthday there and honestly I was treated like a princess. The young lady who worked in the beach bar was the loveliest girl ever, always had a smile on her face and always had time for a chat. Oh and a special shout out to the waffle lady who I think had a little bit of a soft spot for my husband. All in all I haven't got a bad word to say about anyone or anything about this hotel and staff and can't wait to go back next September

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Vicky E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenosaBeachResortSpa, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Venosa Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Venosa Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

Stayed with friends and had a great time. Food was good and varied. We went to the mexican and were overpowered by the amount of food we were served. Just a pity that the hotel didn't have some authentic music to go with the meal.
The animation team always had time for a chat and a joke. Only went to one show and even then we watched the Mr Bean video that was being projected at the side of the stage.
Rooms were great with everyone having a sea and pool view.
The only negative I have is that there was no proper butter in the restaurant. A small niggle but I hate the margarine type stuff they served. Please could this be rectified before I go back next year. Thank you.
There is a Migros supermarket about 200 yards away that has all the basics you should need.

Room Tip: All rooms have pool & sea views.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank petergvpn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenosaBeachResortSpa, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Venosa Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,

Venosa Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

We have just finished our two week stay at the venosa beach.the hotel and grounds are lovely and the rooms are comfortable and spacious with fridge , kettle and free safe in room but no iron.the entertainment at night was good.where the hotel excelled was for families where the children could go to mini club and were well looked after and entertained.the entertainments team were very good.we enjoyed our holiday but were disappointed that our experience of the food was not good as it was tepid most nights but seemed to be addressed in our second week because it was better.the maid service needs to be addressed as this was very hit and miss.rooms were not vacuumed or cleaned only bedding and towels
Were changed.and water was not always replaced.we made friends with out maid hoping it would get better.it was such a shame that these two things let the hotel down
As it is an amazing hotel.and most of the staff try really hard to make your stay enjoyable.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jackie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenosaBeachResortSpa, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Venosa Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,

Venosa Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

What a great hotel great staff great food and entertainment,can't wait to return can't praise this hotel enough .Thompsons rep brilliant well done Tracey gets better and better
Would recommend
So much to do domas at end of hotel drive number 4 takes you to altincum the market on Saturday and apollio ruins
For only 2 Turkish lire each

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Carol E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenosaBeachResortSpa, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Venosa Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Venosa Ailesi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews