We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great times”
Review of Goctur Hotel

Goctur Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Didim
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Goctur Hotel
Ranked #70 of 79 Hotels in Didim
Reviewed 29 July 2009

We have been to altinkum before, but the other end of town. when we arrived we discovered this hotel was mainly for the turkish market and had not had english stay for ten years. We were made extremely welcome, the hotel is family owned and run and they were excellent hosts. It was extemely clean and tidy and the staff were extremely helpful and very friendly, it was great trying to learn turkish from them and teach them bits of english!! We will be returning again next year to altinkum and will be staying at the Goctur.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mickeymokey99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 25 September 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
1  Thank Jale A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
canan g, Yönetici at Goctur Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Justse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
canan g, Yönetici at Goctur Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Oda bence havuza bakmasın, müziğin sesini çok açıyorlar ve sürekli aynı şarkılar çalınıyor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank duygu d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Didim hotels
0 km away
Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa
0 km away
Didim Beach Resort & Spa
0 km away
Tuntas Suites AltInkum
Tuntas Suites AltInkum
#2 of 30 in Altinkum
485 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Aurum Didyma Spa & Beach Resort Hotel
0 km away
Ramada Resort Akbuk
0 km away
Temple Hotel
Temple Hotel
#11 of 30 in Altinkum
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Goctur Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Goctur Hotel

Address: Altin Kum Mah. Gocler Cad. No:6 Didim Merkez, Didim, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Didim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #70 of 79 Hotels in Didim
Hotel Class:3 star — Goctur Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 51

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing