We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$91
US$81
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$169
US$149
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Panormos Hotel(Didim)(Great Value!)
US$42
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Mood Beach Hotel(Altinkum)(Great Value!)
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (906)
Filter reviews
906 results
Traveller rating
590
130
95
42
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
590
130
95
42
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barclub roomevening animationhotel is nice and cleananimation teamturkish holidayturkeymorning gymdaily activitiesmain receptionmain buildingrecommend this hotel to anyonethe italian a la cartethe general managerend of the seasonguest relationsthe hotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 906 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

We have just returned from our second short stay at the Aurum Moon Resort. The staff were very helpful and friendly, our bedrooms were gorgeous and had the best showers ever and great views over Yesilkent Bay. The hotel was lovely and very clean, the food was lush with loads of choice, well done to all the staff, can't wait to go back.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank caz54waz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AurumHotels, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Aurum Moon Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2017

Thank you for your good review.
It is nice to hear that you had a good time at our hotel and you could enjoy your stay.
We wish you all the best and are hoping to welcome you again at our Aurum Moon Hotel.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Staff here are fantastic & very accommodating, I was made to feel very welcome. I would definitely come here to stay again as the food & hotel was great!!! Thank you to management & all the staff for making my time away enjoyable.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Jennie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AurumHotels, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Aurum Moon Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2017

Thank you for your good review.
It is nice to hear that you had a good time at our hotel and you could enjoy your stay.
We wish you all the best and are hoping to welcome you again at our Aurum Moon Hotel.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

We booked a week at this hotel for our honeymoon from the 5th September and have to say it was an absolute pleasurable experience. We had read the negative reviews and had none of the issues that other people may have experienced. The food was excellent and their was such a selection was impossible to go hungry yes it's busy but there was always plenty and so many varieties. My new hubby and I went to book the a la carts restaurant and spoke to the guest relations office funda who couldn't have been more helpful by the time we had seen her and gone back to our room there was fruit and wine and the next day breakfast in bed was served to us amazing service. All the Staff were polite and they spoke English capably we never had one problem at this hotel at all we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back there :)

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
6  Thank reaevans79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AurumHotels, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Aurum Moon Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Guest,


Thank you for your good review.
It is nice to hear that you had a good time at our hotel and you could enjoy your stay.
We wish you all the best and are hoping to welcome you again at our Aurum Moon Hotel.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile



Perfect food;

Good drinks, including local alcohol. Keep in mind that rooftop bar Moon charges extra for all drinks;

Spa and wellness are terrible - do not waste your time and money. But instead, visit wellness area of the nearest hotel Venosa, just walk to the hotel and security will let you through.

Staff is helpful, friendly enough in accordance to some other hotels in Turkey and speaks English good if you are being polite.

Rooms are fine. Keep in mind that club rooms are only double beds, if you want a room with twin bed you need to upgrade.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Jess H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AurumHotels, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Aurum Moon Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Guest,


Thank you for your good review.
It is nice to hear that you had a good time at our hotel and you could enjoy your stay.
We wish you all the best and are hoping to welcome you again at our Aurum Moon Hotel.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

Disgrace. Please stop British tourists from attending your hotel. Substandard. Upon arrival did not know who we were told to wait in bar. If you could call it a bar. 3 hours later porter came took us to our rooms. Room was clean best bit about hotel. Well then the fun began. Eating in the dinner hall was rubbing shoulders pushing and soving with the most rudest Turks and Kurds piling their plates up so by the time u got there bearing in mine u had to line up fir about 30 mins as if u were at school u ended up with no food. All inclusive drinks are not all inclusive, as when asked for glass of wine waiter said service over. Basically discriminated agains, as the Turks got served. In the website it said all staff speak English. None did. Or it was selective. We had to fine our own knives a forks and napkins. Substandard and not 5 star. I gave it 1 but dont know if I feel ok with that score. No sheets on bed no staff to help housekeeping not in until the morning. We got locked out of our room was told to come back in morning, nothing they can do. Animation team like a stuck record same songs at same time each day. Boring. Not able to get sun lounger. Food not on tap and the little they offered was substanard and greasy. Nothing healthy. Drinks were non existant. With a man made dive bar with cheap gut rot alcohol. Leaking roof in reception and no air conditioning. Hotel rubbish. Staff and guests overly rude and discrimanatory. Considering Turkey relies on the travel trade or though you would not of thought so at this hotel. No good entertainment. Music all turkish rubbish. No boating hire or sports available. All in all could not wait to leave. Please spare yourselves the misery that we experienced along with some Germans and Welsh. DONT GO. CONCERNTRATION CAMP.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
5  Thank jackie l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AurumHotels, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Aurum Moon Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are very sorry to hear that not every service were up to your expectations. ​ ​
Hopefully, you will find the time and opportunity to revisit our hotel and give us the chance to regain your confidence.

Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews