We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
US$104
US$92
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Panormos Hotel(Didim)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$48
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$167
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$146
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Mood Beach Hotel(Altinkum)(Great Value!)
US$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (2,101)
Filter reviews
2,101 results
Traveller rating
1,267
426
229
106
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,267
426
229
106
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake roomswim up roomsailor barturkeymain restaurantlake housesentertainment teamlobby baraqua parknext yearwaiters and waitressesfoam partykids cluba la carte restaurantsjewellery shopwaiter servicewater slides
Filter
Updating list...
161 - 166 of 2,101 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Stayed for a short mini break while we was on holiday in altinkum, we liked it so much we payed and stayed another couple of days, value for money was excellent, the pool are and pool was very clean and spacious, i am an avid swimmer so the pool was a place i would spend a lot of time in and i was not disappointed, clean and ample size to get plenty of lengths in..only one small complaint and that was the hectic rush at meal times, but that is understandable, the choice of food was mind boggling but was excellently presented and was delicious, rooms were very clean and we stayed in the sunset apt, loved em, beautiful sunset views. we will be booking again in june.:-). one other small complaint when waiting for drinks at the pool bar, the odd local made their way to the front of the queue to get served before others.staff were excellent especially the young waiters in the restaurant, who were very helpful to my disabled father, they went out of their way to help at all times..thankyou for that.

Room Tip: .everything was good.buy some ironing boards.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Mick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquasisDeLuxeResort, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you so much for choosing Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa for your holidays and for sharing your opinion here on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is very precious for us.

It is a wonderful news for us that your holidays in our hotel were so enjoyable. We try our best to provide the highest services quality to all our Guests and knowing your stay has met your expectations is very important for us. Thank you also for all your advices on what can we do to make your next holidays with us even more enjoyable. Please be rest assured all your points were transferred to the relevant departments and will be used as a tool for constant improvement of our services quality.

Once again, thank you for your comment. We are looking forward to see you here as our Guest again.

Best regards,

Hatice Doğan
Guest Relation Manager
Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

We were meant to go to cuba at the start of september but hurricane Irma happened and we booked this instead. The hotel is only 1 year old and it is immaculate and brand new. The pool is HUGE! It was like having a private one as you don't seen any one in the pool! The staff are amazing - the waiters/bar staff were very friendly and helpful. The entertainment team and programme were excellent - catering all needs from children to adults. Willy and Rico are great fun - getting us involved and socialising with us. I wouldn't recommend the circus show - but everything else is worth going to. The disco is great - just a shame it shuts at 2am! The main restaurant is huge - I actually lost my table one night and the sweet waiter looking after us found me and took me back bless him! The food was nice - normal all inclusive. I ate so much kebab!! It was delicious. The beach is ok - I'm not a huge beach person but plenty of loungers and the jetti is nice. It looks on the photo that the beach is quite far - it is literally like 2 minutes. I have talked about it so much my mum is going here next year! No fault with this hotel at all - it is spotless, lots of shops, bars etc. You don't need to leave the hotel at all - we didn't! Best hotel ever.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank SophieLincoln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquasisDeLuxeResort, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you so much for choosing Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa for your holidays and for your beautiful comment. Your recommendation is very important for us.

We are more than happy to know that your stay with us was so enjoyable. It is a wonderful news that you liked our pool, that you had a good time during our animations and that you liked our menu. Thank you also for your good words for our dedcated staff members, it is very nice of you that you appreciate their effort.

Once again, thank you for your comment. We hope to welcome you here again soon.

Best regards,

Hatice Doğan
Guest Relation Manager
Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Secure. Friendly, helpful staff who made our short stay really pleasurable. Excellent facilities and a wide range of lovely cooked food and amazing salads. Most rooms have stunning sea views which see the glorious sunsets that you get in this area of Turkey.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank MoThomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquasisDeLuxeResort, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Guest ,

Thank you for choosing Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa for your holiday and for sharing your opinion with us. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

We are happy to learn that your stay in our hotel was so enjoyable. It is a wonderful news that you felt comfortable in your room and that our cuisine suited you. We are doing everything to keep the highest service quality and knowing you were happy here is a great motivation.

Once again, thank you for your comment.
We hope to welcome you here again soon.

Best regards,

Hatice Doğan
Guest Relations Manager
Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

The hotel is beautifully but meal times where bad very greedy people and waisted food I would come back to hotel but come in a different month it was quite windy but if u put the umbrella down it lovely

Room Tip: 1104 room
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquasisDeLuxeResort, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Dear Guests,

thank you for visiting Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa and for spending your precious time to share your experience with us. Your feedback is very important for us.

It is a pride for us that we were able to meet your holidays expectations. We are doing our best to provide the best possible holidays conditions and your satisfaction is very important for us.

Once again, thank you for your comment. We are looking forward to welcome you here again.

Best regards,

Hatice Doğan
Guest Relations Manager
Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

2nd time at the Aquasis and had the best time again. Proffesional staff, clean rooms, great food and facilities. Beautiful setting. Would recommend for families and couples or groups of friends alike. 10/10

Room Tip: Wine in mini fridge would be nice. And having an English music channel on tv too. That is all
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank princessindi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquasisDeLuxeResort, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you for choosing Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa for your holidays and for spending your precious time to share your opinion with us. Your feedback is very precious for us.

We are more than happy to know that your stay with us was so enjoyable. We are doing our best to provide the best possible services quality to all our Guests and make sure that our Guests are speinding their holidays in comfort. That is why your satisfaction is so important for us.

Once again, thank you for your comment. We are looking forward to see you here again soon.

Best regards,

Hatice Doğan
Guest Relations Manager
Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews