We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very Pleasant Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa
Ranked #3 of 79 Hotels in Didim
Reviewed 17 October 2017

The restaurant had plenty of choice each day. First breakfast was my favourite. The Turkish a la cart restaurant was a huge disappointment as it had been highly recommended by the hotel. The staff there were offhand bordering on rude, and the food was very poor in comparison to the main restaurant. I'm still waiting for the butter that we asked for (the waitress really struggled to understand what I was saying). The onsite amenities were plentiful and a lot of them were free. We didn't take these up but on the whole the Aquasis is a very welcome retreat, with massive grounds where you can be alone or join in activities if you prefer.

Room Tip: We stayed on the 4th floor of the main hotel and had a perfect sea view. Watching the sunset was ama...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 22marciai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquasisDeLuxeResort, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest 22marciai,

Thank you for choosing Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa for your holiday and for sharing your opinion with us. We are happy to know that you enjoye your stay with us.
Thank you also for all your points on what can we do to make your stay with us even more enjoyable, please be rest assured that we transfer them all to relevant departments to try to improve our services quality.
Once again, thank you for your comment.
Lokking forward to have you as our guest again.

Best regards,

Hatice Doğan
Guest Relations Manager
Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,710)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

37 - 41 of 1,710 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2017

Stayed for a short mini break while we was on holiday in altinkum, we liked it so much we payed and stayed another couple of days, value for money was excellent, the pool are and pool was very clean and spacious, i am an avid swimmer so the pool was a place i would spend a lot of time in and i was not disappointed, clean and ample size to get plenty of lengths in..only one small complaint and that was the hectic rush at meal times, but that is understandable, the choice of food was mind boggling but was excellently presented and was delicious, rooms were very clean and we stayed in the sunset apt, loved em, beautiful sunset views. we will be booking again in june.:-). one other small complaint when waiting for drinks at the pool bar, the odd local made their way to the front of the queue to get served before others.staff were excellent especially the young waiters in the restaurant, who were very helpful to my disabled father, they went out of their way to help at all times..thankyou for that.

Room Tip: .everything was good.buy some ironing boards.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Mick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquasisDeLuxeResort, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you so much for choosing Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa for your holidays and for sharing your opinion here on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is very precious for us.

It is a wonderful news for us that your holidays in our hotel were so enjoyable. We try our best to provide the highest services quality to all our Guests and knowing your stay has met your expectations is very important for us. Thank you also for all your advices on what can we do to make your next holidays with us even more enjoyable. Please be rest assured all your points were transferred to the relevant departments and will be used as a tool for constant improvement of our services quality.

Once again, thank you for your comment. We are looking forward to see you here as our Guest again.

Best regards,

Hatice Doğan
Guest Relation Manager
Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

We were meant to go to cuba at the start of september but hurricane Irma happened and we booked this instead. The hotel is only 1 year old and it is immaculate and brand new. The pool is HUGE! It was like having a private one as you don't seen any one in the pool! The staff are amazing - the waiters/bar staff were very friendly and helpful. The entertainment team and programme were excellent - catering all needs from children to adults. Willy and Rico are great fun - getting us involved and socialising with us. I wouldn't recommend the circus show - but everything else is worth going to. The disco is great - just a shame it shuts at 2am! The main restaurant is huge - I actually lost my table one night and the sweet waiter looking after us found me and took me back bless him! The food was nice - normal all inclusive. I ate so much kebab!! It was delicious. The beach is ok - I'm not a huge beach person but plenty of loungers and the jetti is nice. It looks on the photo that the beach is quite far - it is literally like 2 minutes. I have talked about it so much my mum is going here next year! No fault with this hotel at all - it is spotless, lots of shops, bars etc. You don't need to leave the hotel at all - we didn't! Best hotel ever.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank SophieLincoln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquasisDeLuxeResort, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you so much for choosing Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa for your holidays and for your beautiful comment. Your recommendation is very important for us.

We are more than happy to know that your stay with us was so enjoyable. It is a wonderful news that you liked our pool, that you had a good time during our animations and that you liked our menu. Thank you also for your good words for our dedcated staff members, it is very nice of you that you appreciate their effort.

Once again, thank you for your comment. We hope to welcome you here again soon.

Best regards,

Hatice Doğan
Guest Relation Manager
Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Secure. Friendly, helpful staff who made our short stay really pleasurable. Excellent facilities and a wide range of lovely cooked food and amazing salads. Most rooms have stunning sea views which see the glorious sunsets that you get in this area of Turkey.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank MoThomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquasisDeLuxeResort, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Guest ,

Thank you for choosing Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa for your holiday and for sharing your opinion with us. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

We are happy to learn that your stay in our hotel was so enjoyable. It is a wonderful news that you felt comfortable in your room and that our cuisine suited you. We are doing everything to keep the highest service quality and knowing you were happy here is a great motivation.

Once again, thank you for your comment.
We hope to welcome you here again soon.

Best regards,

Hatice Doğan
Guest Relations Manager
Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

The hotel is beautifully but meal times where bad very greedy people and waisted food I would come back to hotel but come in a different month it was quite windy but if u put the umbrella down it lovely

Room Tip: 1104 room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquasisDeLuxeResort, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Dear Guests,

thank you for visiting Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa and for spending your precious time to share your experience with us. Your feedback is very important for us.

It is a pride for us that we were able to meet your holidays expectations. We are doing our best to provide the best possible holidays conditions and your satisfaction is very important for us.

Once again, thank you for your comment. We are looking forward to welcome you here again.

Best regards,

Hatice Doğan
Guest Relations Manager
Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Didim hotels
8.3 km away
Venosa Beach Resort & Spa
8.3 km away
Aurum Didyma Spa & Beach Resort Hotel
2.5 km away
D-Marin Didim Marina Yacht Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
17.5 km away
Aurum Exclusive Club
4.8 km away
Tuntas Beach Hotel Altinkum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa

Address: Camlik Mah. Aytepe Cad. No: 7 | Kocaharip Mevkii, Didim 09270, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Didim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 79 Hotels in Didim
Price Range: RM356 - RM1,719 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 660
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A star rising in Didim. Aquasis De Luxe Resort&Spa, is preparing to welcome our esteemed guests in Didim's most eminent region. Besides its magnificent architecture, as well as with its location, Aquasis De Luxe Resort&Spa transforms comfort, entertainment, food and drinks services into an entertainment during guests' accomodations. Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa is set with harmony of green and blue and oxygen, away from the bustle of the city by the architecture integrated with the enchanting atmosphere. Its private pier and its unique natural structured beach, offers visitors different opportunities to swim comfortably. Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa center is located in Turkey's one of the most intensive oxygen area of 3 km from Didim town and also set on one of the most beautiful bays called Manastir. The hotel's central location, Didim, as well as Bodrum-Milas Airport also Izmir Adnan Menderes Airport is close to. It is notable for its proximity to all the historical and cultural places. The temple of Apollo, ancient city of Ephesus, priene, Miletus, Heraclitus also Turkey's largest Marina d-Marin Marina & Yacht Club. is 2 km away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing