We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Relais Spa Val d'Europe(Chessy)(Great Value!)
US$152
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$831
US$336
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$831
US$337
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$379/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$92
US$87
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Disney's Hotel Cheyenne(Marne-la-Vallee)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
No availability for your dates from these sites
Reviews (7,076)
Filter reviews
7,076 results
Traveller rating
3,810
1,838
865
355
208
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,810
1,838
865
355
208
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscastle clubcalifornia grillinventions restaurantdisney characterscafe fantasiaprivate liftpark entranceworth every pennymy daughterpremium half boardmagical experiencefast passturn down servicefamily roommain streetpeter panstandard room
Filter
Updating list...
171 - 176 of 7,076 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Stayed 3 nights at Disneyland Hotel Paris for a family vacation. Had some difficulty finding the entrance as we arrived by train from Paris. Hotel lobby was gorgeous, very spacious taking you back to the early 1900’s. The room was also spacious,decorated in hippopotamus motif which had me humming “ I want a hippopotamus for Christmas”. The direct access to Disneyland Paris was the best part of the stay. The reason for 4 stars rather than 5 stars? 1. Cost, very expensive rooms however doesn’t have “feel” of 5 star hotel. 2. Room was somewhat dated and wallpaper peeling. 3. Refrigerator stocked with for purchase items so you couldn’t store leftovers or your items. 4. Numerous staff visits to room which I found unusual, they said they were checking up on other staffs work. 5. Unable to make reservation for resort restaurants as they were booked. Ended up having literally the worst meals ever. 6. Housekeeping uniforms really need to be changed. Staff in the hotel and parks were wonderful. I had read some negative reviews regarding Disneyland Paris regarding staff and smoking. Neither of these were an issue. Staff very professional, courteous, friendly and helpful. Designated smoking areas were posted and mostly observed. I would recommend Disneyland Paris despite the negatives.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Disneyland Paris ®
1  Thank menhb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

We have just returned and had a wonderful stay. The room was sufficiently large, clean and up to date. Location to the parks was perfect.

The staff were all efficient, friendly and helpful.

The pool facilities are excellent as a break from the park on a rainy day.

Thank you

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank dr4100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team_DisneylandParis, Guest Experience Team at Disneyland Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Dear Guest,
We are so excited to see you have written this 5 star review about your visit in the Disneyland Hotel.


To see that you had such a wonderful time and that you liked the room so much, brings us great pleasure. The location of this hotel cannot be beaten, you are right at the entrance of the Disneyland Park and only a 3 minute walk to the Walt Disney Studios park. Thank you for your lovely comments about the staff, this is very much appreciated.


We do sure hope we will be able to welcome you back again soon in Disneyland Paris for another magical stay.


Regards,
Lexi
Guest Experience Team – Disneyland® Paris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

The hotel is great and ideally located on site. Entrance gate right outside your door! Stay no where else as you have enough queuing to do during your stay. By staying here you already get the park tickets and you get a Fast Pass ticket to avail of the shorter queues. You also get access to the park at 08:30 and have this next hour before the general public come in from 09:30. At breakfast take as much snack items as you can for the day ahead as the park food and drink is outrageously expensive and yet again you queue for everything! Make sure you have your power adapter with you too for phone charging as there isn't a single USB port to be had in this entire, massive hotel! Reception do offer to charge it for you but its a pain to have to do that! Its nice to have the option of the pool area too. Arrive with a plan of all the rides and shows you want to do as the place can be very overwhelming when you first arrive

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Disneyland Paris ®
Thank TomK71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Visited this beautiful hotel with my family as we were in need of a little TLC during the cold snap and had the most delightful high tea. My children who are aged 10 and 9 had "the best hot chocolate" and a very large plate of crepes. My mother and I had a high tea which consisted of 3 petit fours and a pot of tea. Surroundings were lovely and the "tea" was very good value. Would recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Zoe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Booked stay with my family using my Disneyland Paris annual pass. Got 50% off 1 night standard room, paid £215, got to hotel and explained first time I was using my AP and first time at DLH and got a wink from the CM who said she would be right back, then greater me with tickets to Castle Club as a free upgrade!
Had suite on ground floor which over looked Donald Duck desk and guest storage, room was HUGE!! Got vip fast passes to rides and had access to castle club lounge, watched illuminations from the comforts of CCL, hot drinks on tap and music being pumped in from outside. Had breakfast with Mickey I the morning in CCL, was made to feel like royalty the whole stay!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank mel1984n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews