We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Disneyland Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Disney's Hotel Cheyenne(Marne-la-Vallee)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Disney's Hotel Santa Fe(Marne-la-Vallee)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (6,649)
Filter reviews
6,649 results
Traveller rating
3,586
1,736
799
336
192
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,586
1,736
799
336
192
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscastle clubinventions restaurantcalifornia grilldisney characterscafe fantasiapark entranceworth every pennypremium half boardturn down servicefast passmagical experiencefamily roomchristmas decorationsstandard roompopular ridessmall childrenyoung children
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 6,649 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed 3 nights at Disneyland Hotel Paris for a family vacation. Had some difficulty finding the entrance as we arrived by train from Paris. Hotel lobby was gorgeous, very spacious taking you back to the early 1900’s. The room was also spacious,decorated in hippopotamus motif which had me humming “ I want a hippopotamus for Christmas”. The direct access to Disneyland Paris was the best part of the stay. The reason for 4 stars rather than 5 stars? 1. Cost, very expensive rooms however doesn’t have “feel” of 5 star hotel. 2. Room was somewhat dated and wallpaper peeling. 3. Refrigerator stocked with for purchase items so you couldn’t store leftovers or your items. 4. Numerous staff visits to room which I found unusual, they said they were checking up on other staffs work. 5. Unable to make reservation for resort restaurants as they were booked. Ended up having literally the worst meals ever. 6. Housekeeping uniforms really need to be changed. Staff in the hotel and parks were wonderful. I had read some negative reviews regarding Disneyland Paris regarding staff and smoking. Neither of these were an issue. Staff very professional, courteous, friendly and helpful. Designated smoking areas were posted and mostly observed. I would recommend Disneyland Paris despite the negatives.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Disneyland Paris ®
1  Thank menhb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We have just returned and had a wonderful stay. The room was sufficiently large, clean and up to date. Location to the parks was perfect.

The staff were all efficient, friendly and helpful.

The pool facilities are excellent as a break from the park on a rainy day.

Thank you

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank dr4100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is great and ideally located on site. Entrance gate right outside your door! Stay no where else as you have enough queuing to do during your stay. By staying here you already get the park tickets and you get a Fast Pass ticket to avail of the shorter queues. You also get access to the park at 08:30 and have this next hour before the general public come in from 09:30. At breakfast take as much snack items as you can for the day ahead as the park food and drink is outrageously expensive and yet again you queue for everything! Make sure you have your power adapter with you too for phone charging as there isn't a single USB port to be had in this entire, massive hotel! Reception do offer to charge it for you but its a pain to have to do that! Its nice to have the option of the pool area too. Arrive with a plan of all the rides and shows you want to do as the place can be very overwhelming when you first arrive

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Disneyland Paris ®
Thank TomK71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Visited this beautiful hotel with my family as we were in need of a little TLC during the cold snap and had the most delightful high tea. My children who are aged 10 and 9 had "the best hot chocolate" and a very large plate of crepes. My mother and I had a high tea which consisted of 3 petit fours and a pot of tea. Surroundings were lovely and the "tea" was very good value. Would recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Zoe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Booked stay with my family using my Disneyland Paris annual pass. Got 50% off 1 night standard room, paid £215, got to hotel and explained first time I was using my AP and first time at DLH and got a wink from the CM who said she would be right back, then greater me with tickets to Castle Club as a free upgrade!
Had suite on ground floor which over looked Donald Duck desk and guest storage, room was HUGE!! Got vip fast passes to rides and had access to castle club lounge, watched illuminations from the comforts of CCL, hot drinks on tap and music being pumped in from outside. Had breakfast with Mickey I the morning in CCL, was made to feel like royalty the whole stay!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank mel1984n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews