We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy a glass of local wine looking over the wonderful views to Chrysochou Bay from  front terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy a glass of local wine looking over the wonderful views to Chrysochou Bay from  front terrace
Front Balcony Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Enjoy a glass of local wine looking over the wonderful views to Chrysochou Bay from  front terrace
Front Balcony
Lounge
Lounge
Kitchen
Kitchen
Rear Balcony
Bedroom One
View from Bedroom One
Bedroom Two
Bedroom Two
Bathroom
Pool Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Neo Chorion, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Babis M
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home from home”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We spent a delightful week at the end of August at Bay View apartment - and, yes, the view out to the Bay of Chrysochou is stunning! Upon arrival, we found waiting for us a generously stocked hamper with all sorts of goodies, from beer to biscuits - a perfect welcome! The place is newly constructed and spotlessly clean. It is decorated and furnished in excellent taste and it is clear that a lot of thought has gone into equipping it. After a long day at the beach, we were looking forward to going back to the apartment, cooking a simple meal and relaxing with a film from the excellent selection of DVDs we found there. It really felt like home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2017
Thankyou Babis for your lovely review & kind words. We are so pleased you all enjoyed your stay at Bay View Apartment and hope to welcome you back in the future.
Regards
Jan, Adrian & Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz C
United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Apartment - Amazing Views”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What a beautiful, spotlessly clean, light and airy apartment! The views over the bay are amazing, especially the sunsets which are just beautiful and so relaxing. The owners very kindly left us wine, beer, yoghurt, eggs, bread, butter, milk, tea, coffee, honey, jams, marmalade, biscuits and mineral water for our arrival. They even supplied washing detergent, conditioner and hand wash. There are books, DVD's and games for use. You will find everything you need in the apartment, to enjoy a wonderful, comfortable stay.
In the village and in walking distance you will find some nice tavernas, coffee shops and a general store, which may be small but sells just about practically everything you may need. There are also plenty of others shops and tavernas a short drive away. There is a lovely swimming pool on the complex and use of the owners sun loungers. There are plenty of nice beaches a short drive away, we especially enjoyed a beach called two palms. The owners also very kindly supplied towels and beach towels for use. I would certainly recommend this beautiful apartment to my family and friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2017
Hi Liz
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in Bay View Apartment with your family and you were happy with everything.
We thank you for your lovely review and recommendations, and hope that we will see you all here again in the future
Regards
Jan, Mark & Adrian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarrolatN...
Otterburn
1 review
“Fabulous apartment with wonderful views!”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

What a fabulous, comfortable apartment this is. Friends of ours had stayed earlier in the year and recommended it to us, I’m glad they did. It is in a great location with the most amazing views. The apartment is really well equipped, with everything you could possibly need (welcome pack much appreciated, thank you!) and it is beautifully decorated. The pool area is quiet and immaculately clean. All in all a very relaxing holiday - thank you Jan and Adrian you made us feel so welcome!! We’ll definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2017
Thanks for your kind comments and we are so pleased you enjoyed your recent stay at Bay View Apartment. We really look forward to you both staying with us again. Thankyou !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate F
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic hosts - superb apartment!!”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Fantastic views looking towards the see & set in a lovely village - The Stone Castle Taverna is great!
The apartment was first class - never seen one so well stocked or beautifully decorated.
Totally recommend it!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Thanks Kate for your lovely reviews - glad you enjoyed your stay here and hope to see you again very soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing