We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best agriturismo in Southern Tuscany.”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Saturnia
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Agriturismo Piandartino
Reviewed 15 November 2016

My husband and I have stayed with Antonio and Adrianna twice while visiting Tuscany. They are very welcoming. It feels like you are staying with family. Great people, great food, great farmhouse, great wine and olive oil. I wouldn't stay anywhere else while visiting this area. Saturnia Hot Springs are very close. Be sure to visit the free pools where the locals soak. Definitely reserve full board. Their dinners are some of the best I've had in Tuscany.

Room Tip: This is a farmhouse, not a hotel. We had our own private cabin overlooking the vineyards.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MelNord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Angela7999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank stefano m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Romina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lorenzo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saturnia hotels
5.4 km away
Poggio degli Olivi
Poggio degli Olivi
#5 of 23 in Saturnia
119 reviews
4.9 km away
Agriturismo Le Cascatelle
Agriturismo Le Cascatelle
#1 of 18 in Saturnia
384 reviews
5.0 km away
Agriturismo Pian di Cataverna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
Agriturismo Fontenuova
Agriturismo Fontenuova
#4 of 23 in Saturnia
69 reviews
6.2 km away
Agriturismo Piane del Bagno
Agriturismo Piane del Bagno
#10 of 23 in Saturnia
64 reviews
3.6 km away
Agriturismo Il Torrione
Agriturismo Il Torrione
#1 of 23 in Saturnia
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Piandartino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Piandartino

Address: Localita Pian di Palma, 58014 Saturnia, Manciano, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Grosseto > Manciano > Saturnia
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 23 Speciality Lodging in Saturnia
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Agriturismo Piandartino is a farm house located in the heart of Tuscan's Maremma. Piandartino offers its guests four independent apartments and it is composed by 14 beds. Food, trekking, cycling and wellness are the most activities of Piandartino. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing