We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Truong Linh Phu Quoc Resort(Duong To)(Great Value!)
US$17
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Amon Hotel(Duong To)
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eden Resort(Duong To)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Famiana Resort & Spa(Cua Lap)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$36
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gecko House(Duong To)(Great Value!)
US$17
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
66
25
10
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
25
10
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool viewenglish language channelshotel nightsgreat hot showermorning breakfastfree airportgreat hoteldoesn't matterdecent sizebreakfast selectionwatermelonphohotel roomwould stay here againphu quocexcellent stayrestaurants and bars
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

We have stayed here 5 nights and we were very satisfied. Hotel pick us up at the airport, hotel provides you the towels to the beach, flip flops, rent you a motorbike, provides you massages.
Breakfast are acceptable, everyone finds his cup of tea.
Just WiFi is time to time unstable.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Vladimir B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Long H, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Praha Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear Vladimir B,
Thank you so much for your choosing Praha Hotel in your holidays. We appreciate your positive feedbacks about our hotel. we'll try our best to make it better in the future. Hope that we will have the chance to welcome you soon. Best wishes from The Praha Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018

My friend and I stayed here for a week, we have only been back one week. Lovely large bedrooms, modern and large bathroom facilities, new toiletries every day.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Like booking trips, taxis and general advice.
We loved the pool and sunbeds very comfortable.
Lovely breakfast room with pool views, excellent choice of food, staff there to cook scrambled eggs, omelette, fried eggs, pancakes etc.
Free transport to and from the airport.
10 min walk to the beach, with sunbeds, restaurants, lovely sandy beach and no waves when we were there.
Good restaurants within 5 mins walk, a choice of at least 6.

Room Tip: lovely large balconies at the front of the hotel with palm trees
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chrissie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Long H, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Praha Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear Chrissie G,
Thank you so much for your review and for choosing Praha hotel in your holidays. Hope that we will have the chance to welcome you soon. Best wishes from The Praha Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

Average very cheap acceptable hotel in Phu Quoc. Equipment is poor, but OK. Breakfast not a win, but OK too. Pool is dirty. No pool bar. Restaurant only for breakfast. Very cheap bike rental. Recommended.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Aneta U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Long H, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Praha Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Dear Aneta,
Thanks you so much for your choosing PRAHA Hotel in your holidays. We alway cater to our guests' needs the best way we can. Hope that we will have the chance to welcome you soon. we'll try our best to make it better in the future. Best wishes from The Praha Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018

This hotel gives really good value for a 3 star. It is really clean, service is excellent. Staff is highly accommodating and very polite. Their breakfast buffet spread is impressively generous - freshly cooked eggs of your request, a large selection of fresh fruits, salads, cold cuts, choice of breads and rolls, a selection of juices, infused water, fresh coffee, tea. Apart from sausages and bacon, grilled tomatoes and mushroom there were a few other hot dishes - stews, soups...

Bathroom amenities is not the standard made in China stuff, but locally produced amenities. Of course there is no turn-down service, but they place a small good-night message on the bed-side. Nice touch for a 3 star.

It does not have a beachfront location but has very easy access to the beach.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank gidzmmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Long H, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Praha Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Dear Gidzmmo,
Thanks you so much for choosing Praha hotel in your holidays. So happy that you sharing your experience and your feeling with us. We alway cater to our guests' needs the best way we can. Hope that we will have the chance to welcome you soon. Best wishes from The Praha Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

This new hotel is a great budget option for Phu Quoc. I was upgraded to sea front room which was spacious, comfortable and clean. It also had a spacious balcony. The hotel has a small pool, which is great when you get fed up with the boards of people on the beach. There are several restaurants along the road from very basic to a bit more upmarket. The beach is a 5 minute walk. Unfortunately one side is blocked off by resorts. The hotel offers free breakfast. If you’re not into hot food there’s not that much on offer: plain white toast, sliced baguette and jam and a bit of cheese. They could consider adding cereal and pastries. Coffee however is good and there is some fruit as well. Because the hotel is so new it is well insulated so you’ll be able to get a good nights sleep contrary to some hotels in Hanoi or Saigon

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank Henrice A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Long H, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Praha Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Dear Henrice,
Thanks you so much for your choosing PRAHA Hotel in your holidays. We alway cater to our guests' needs the best way we can. Hope that we will have the chance to welcome you soon. Best wishes from The Praha Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews