We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A very relaxing stay”
other traveller has booked this property
Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom
Delpech Residence logo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Bedroom
Delpech Residence logo
Bedroom
Living room
Kitchen
front of property and terrace
terrace with a garden with
garden view and terrace
terrace with garden view
garden view
garden and front property
beauvallon beach
beauvallon view
Beauvallon view
beauvallon sea view
seychelles view
seychelles view
seychelles view
seychelles
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Beau Vallon, Mahe Island

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Unelma333
Karlsruhe, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
360 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 146 helpful votes
“A very relaxing stay”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I had a very relaxing stay at the Delpech residence. The house is quite large, there are 3 bedrooms (we have used only one of them), a living-room and a full kitchen with a dining room. There is air-conditioning in the bedrooms, a TV, a DVD player, internet and a washing machine - everything you need. The garden is very nice, too. The owners live next door, anytime ready to help, but you have lots of privacy. Brigitte and her husband are most helpful. My husband has stepped on a sea urchin at the beach and they have immediately treated the wounds with vinegar, so he was completely okay soon. The house is very close to Beau Vallon beach, there is a bus stop, a supermarket and a fruit stand (which I frequented every day) nearby. It is a wonderful place to unwind and relax, and great value for money, too. We hope to be back soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Judit and her husband are my first facebook guests! From the first emails I could feel they were good people and I was right. It was a real pleasure to host them. She speaks good english , so communication was not a problem. They are a quiet couple, very tidy , we have only positive things to say about them. We would be delighted to have them stay at our house again should they plan another holiday in Seychelles.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ju L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“outstanding service and welcoming place to come again and again”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house is very clean and spacious.It was very suitable for my family and I
It is a located near a beautiful beach.
There are many facilities nearby like restaurants, ATMs, Supermarket etc...
The owners and families are very helpful and discret.They make you feel at home.
This place is to be recommended if you want to relax and have amazing vacation with your family or friends. Moreover, i would like to say i share a very good moment and experience there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
Thank you Miss Ju L ,for your beautiful comment. You and your family are most welcome in our house. We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marianne...
Hofstetten, Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2018
Thank you Marianne and Jolanda for taking the time to write this wonderful review on your stay at Delpech Residence. We liked the way you took good care of our house and its contents and would be delighted to host you again should you choose to stay with us on your next vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alfbischo...
Hofen an der Enz, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
Dear Alf, thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review on your stay at Delpech Residence. It was a real pleasure to have you and your lovely family to stay with us. Should you decide to spend your holiday in the Seychelles again, we would be delighted to have you stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$111
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing