We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Chryssana Beach Hotel(Kolymbari)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Golden Rose(Kolymbari)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Karmi Studios & Apartments(Kolymbari)(Great Value!)
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lefka Hotel(Kolymbari)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$57
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Pergamos Village(Kolymbari)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alonia Apartments(Kolymbari)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$334
US$301
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$217
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$321/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Selini Villas(Kolymbari)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (797)
Filter reviews
797 results
Traveller rating
178
318
162
78
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
178
318
162
78
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe bussoft drinksall inclusive drinksthe main roadlittle repetitivefrench guestsmeat dishesbasketball courthotel groundspebble beachfun trainhired a carcleaned every dayexcept sundaytable tennis tablesuperior roommain pool
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 797 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

one of the bests summer that I have ever had! everyone was very kind and helpful! food and entertainment were on a very high level! I recommend this one if you want to chill and get your mind free for a few days!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Zuzia Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHRISPY_WORLD, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Chrispy World, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Dear Zuzia,

There are no words to describe our satisfaction when our guests are pleased and happy to spend their holidays in our hotel. Thank you for your perfect rating and your overwhelming comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

What can i say , clean tidy and the staff are always happy to help ,always something you can eat at meal times , drinks were good weather alcoholic or soft . The entertainment crew were great with the kids , we played games with them in the afternoon , great guys . Live entertainment at night . Its a safe place so kids can run wild and be free with no danger . We met some wonderful groups of parents and friends in groups , such a great atmosphere , the last 4 days we hung around with parents with 1 child like us , great people from Wiltshire , great family place , perfect for kids , staff , food , entertainment all great , would quit happily go back again , such a great place .

Room Tip: deluxe double rooms great views
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank hutchyathome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHRISPY_WORLD, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Chrispy World, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for this perfect rating and your lovely comments. Your satisfaction is our pleasure and this way you make our efforts worth. We are happy to know that we made your holidays memorable. Promising to reserve great moments for you in the future we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

Really amazing holiday. Nice hotel, delicious food, clean rooms and big pool. We had a great time. Thanks for nice personnel what looked good after us. And big thanks for animation team, special for the leader Simo. We had so much fun. Thank you, great job. Be sure we will come back there :)

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank kramo2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHRISPY_WORLD, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Chrispy World, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your time to comment on your stay in our hotel and the perfect rating you gave us. It is a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your holidays. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

Absolutely loved our stay with you this last week, food and drink both amazing. Rooms spotless at all times, the cleaners work so hard. Reception were helpful and polite. Entertainment staff were brilliant and OMG the Spa was wonderful. MARIA was wonderful when I had an amazing full body massage. We were gutted to leave today. Enjoy the rest of the 2018 season.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kellie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHRISPY_WORLD, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Chrispy World, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Kellie,

Thank you so much for this review and your overwhelming approach. We will forward your comments to our staff. Your satisfaction is encouraging at this very beginning of the season and shows us the right track to follow. Please know that we will be glad to welcome you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

What will the weather be like end of April. And are the child facilities open. And will there be many other bars open in the area.
And are the pool rooms suitable for children ?
Is it worth upgrading to a pool room. When does it start to get busier?

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank BristolLonglegs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHRISPY_WORLD, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Chrispy World, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Guest,

We cannot know what the weather will be, it seems though that it will be a warm spring.
The Mini Club is available from June to September. On the other hand you may enjoy the children's pool, the play ground and you may also use the play room.
The depth of the swimming pool is 1.5m.
In the early season it is not very busy. Platanias is only 20 min away and the old city of Chania is 30 min. away. There is a bus stop in front of the hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews