We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Agoda.com
View Deal
Serafeim(Kymi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
127
64
11
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
64
11
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskymi palaceaegean seavery nice hotelbreakfast was includedusual touristinfinity poolsmall beachgood sizenight staylarge balconygreat hospitalitymain poolgreat varietyour entire stayenjoyed our stayfirst floorcakes
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2015

We were going back to Skyros, when we got late with 5 min for the boat, so we needed a hotel for the night. I thought it will be a problem, because we were with our shih-tzu dog. The receptionist after checking with his supervisor gave us a big room with double bed, a couch that they turned it into a bed for our son, TV, A/C, refrigerator... we even had a sea view! The room was clean and tidy, but there was a huge hair on the hair dryer. In the morning we had a breakfast - big buffet - from cereal, toast, traditional pitas, bread, juice, and a few chopped tomatoes and cucumber. this was kind of a problem for me, because I`m vegan, but the rest of the family ate enough!

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mushmoranka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2014

It was a true pleasure to stay in this hotel. It was elegant, not cluttered, airy. There was an easy relaxing feeling. The openness, the light colors, the lovely art, the view of the Aegean were all visible from the moment you enter the hotel because of its open floor plan. There is a fresh welcoming breeze, that makes you smile the minute you enter and know that you made the right choice. Breakfast every morning is an American style Buffet, but lighter than Americans are used to. Which is refreshing as a New Yorker to not be overwhelmed with huge buffets. I've never seen eggs with such an orange yolks and the taste is unforgettable. You can eat your breakfast in the wonderful dining room with its tables and chairs covered in crisp white linens which overlooks the Aegean and pool of the hotel. Or you can sit on the equally fabulous terrace and not only look at, but also smell the wonderful Aegean Sea, as you feel the fabulous breeze that made me smile every morning. The hotel is very clean, the owners and staff are so friendly. I wish I had stayed longer than 10 days. The rooms are lovely and have balconies with table and chairs to enjoy the great view. The rooms are a very comfortable size and you get free internet. The air conditioning in our room was as cold as we wanted and used to from home. Very happy about that.. Even the closet to store your clothes is great. We also ate lunch and dinner at the hotel a couple of times and it was amazing. The prices were great for our entire stay.Love, love, love. Will return.......

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tina4travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2014

otel in Kymi has a waterfront location and views, luxurious rooms, good food, a large swimming pool and reasonable rates. It is an excellent vacation destination from Athens. We stop here overnight while awaiting the ferry next morning. Our friendly, multilingual taxi driver, George Routras (gftaxi64@gmail.com or telephone 6994432831) picks us up at the Athens airport and drives us to Kymi in 90 minutes.

Room Tip: Ask for a ocean view room.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank over_eighty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2014

very nice hotel,friendly staff, big and well kept rooms

the lady at the reception was very helpful and gave us information about the the best paces to visit

a very nice place to spend family vacation

wonderful view of the bay and sea from evrey corner of the hotel

Room Tip: all rooms have balcony parking is very close to the back sides of the rooms
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank miridror
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2014

The hospitality the luxury the food was amazing, people there are absolutely professional full of kindness and always with a smile the rooms were luxurious and very clean. Room service was quick and house keeping fast and very careful with details. Pool was very clean. Many thank you and definitely going back.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank efi p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews