We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Tranquil, comfortable and slightly remote - a...”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Zoe
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Zoe
Luxury Villa Magic Atmosphere
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Villa Zoe
Luxury Villa
Magic Atmosphere
Private Swimming Pool
Veranda
Sunny Pool
Big Outside Table
Outdoor Furniture
Outdoor Dining
Lights At Night
Romantic Setting
The Swimming Pool At Night
Garden
Luxury Interiors
Lounge
Kitchen
Dining
Lights At Night
Master bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Extra Sofa Bed
2 Bathrooms in Total
Cleaning Service 2 Times Per Week
Beautiful Corfu
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Gastouri, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
JoM186463
Newport, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Tranquil, comfortable and slightly remote - a little gem if you like that sort of thing.”
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

4 adults stayed at Villa Zoe. The villa had all that was required to make our stay comfortable.

We booked with EOS Travel through trip advisor - the company was brilliant, it provided us with all the information that we needed to make our stay pleasant.

I telephoned EOS on 2 occasions whilst we were at the villa and they responded well, ensuring that our stay was stress free and comfortable.

The lady cleaning the villa was Lucy - what an amazing person! She could not do enough to make our stay comfortable.

We arrived at the villa very late in the evening and it would have been most welcoming to have a bottle of water in the fridge. We could have asked for this prior to departure - so as a helpful note-if you are arriving late ask for some water, coffee etc to be placed in the villa.

The villa is located in a very peaceful village of St Procopi - ideally a car is required as we found little to do around the village. We did locate a wonderful, rustic cafe in the town square, the people were incredibly helpful and friendly. We spent a fair few hours in their company, chatting over a lovely coffee. It is well worth a visit if you are staying at Villa Zoe.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay - the villa is lovely, EOS is very helpful and friendly and there are absolutely no reservations in staying there again. Hopefully, next year.

Thank you Trip Advisor, EOS Lucy and the fab people we had the good fortune to meet in St Propcopi.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2016
Dear Guest,

Good afternoon from Eos.

Thank you for your review and for choosing our property to stay on your recent holiday in Corfu.

It is also greatly appreciated that you have found the time to report your experiences.

I'm happy to know that you have enjoyed it at the most and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in one of the properties we are looking after, in the near future.

Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best.

With kindest regards

The Eos Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Powfam201...
Stockport, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Easter break”
Reviewed 19 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Villa exactly as described, luxurious interior and excellent dining facilities outside. Children enjoyed the open space and the pool, despite the water being cold at this time of the year, they spent a lot of time in it. Kitchen has all the facilities you will need. We had an incredibly relaxing holiday in the Villa, boys also loved the wifi.

Location is very good and quiet through the day, although it takes a while for the dogs on the surrounding farms to settle in the evening, one of the charms of Corfu. Nearby beaches are delightful, fantastic location to visit anywhere on the island. The cleaner and pool guy were both helpful and friendly as were the people in the nearest village and all we met in Corfu.

I could not recommend EOS travel any higher and would definitely travel with them again. Their customers service is exemplary, they were in constant contact to support us, were very accommodating with us in terms of helping us out with the air traffic control strike on our flight day and promptly replied and sorted out any minor problems we had.

We would highly recommend and would definitely stay in the villa again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2016
Hello from Eos.

Many thanks for your holiday feedback.

I am delighted that your stay with us was enjoyable. The whole Eos Team works hard to ensure that your holiday is a success, so it is always nice to hear positive feedback from our clients - it makes all the effort worthwhile.

We look forward to welcoming you back another time and we wish you all the best.

With kindest regards

The Eos Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie D
Atherton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“beautiful villa in an unspoilt traditional village”
Reviewed 11 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

beautiful well equipped villa with a lovely pool in well maintained gardens.car is essential as the village is small with only one restaurant and a small supermarket.The location is peaceful and quiet.EOS travel the letting agents in Corfu are brilliant and keep in touch by text almost daily, we accidentally locked ourselves out and they responded immediately to retrieve the keys from the living room table! The villa is situated in an ideal place for anyone wanting to explore the Island and only about 10km from the airport.We had a great time, would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a relaxing time in a superior property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick S
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
183 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Great villa”
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This villa is almost worthy of a 5 star excellent rating. The location is very quiet but within easy driving distance of great resturants and Corfu Town. The villa is a good size and would hold 5 easily. The pool is also generous in comparison to some we have had in the past. Why not 5 star then? It's just little minor things like..... A BBQ but no tools so had to make do with normal kitchen tools, no instructions for TV or AC, ok so a bit of button pressing and you can work it out but why not leave some basic idiot guides? Also no visitors book, this is typically used to share some useful local info and also people leave cards for resturants etc which always help in the early days of a visit.. No brush and dustpan so we could not have a sweep round in between what we're very good cleaning vists. Lastly a villa for 5 with 2 sun beds, a stand off every morning! Like I say minor but to be truly excellent these little things need addressing. However at the end of the day I would happily recommend this to a friend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and pool
Liked least: Lack of local information
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimo M
Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa in unspoilt location”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in May 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Booked tris villa last minute as i had been let down by another owner and what a pleasant surprise tris villa was! Brand new, designer interiors, great air conditioning, fantastic pool... Cannot fault anything! The location within a little traditional village was also very nice.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$200
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing