We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Gianna Studios

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Gianna Studios
Reviewed 4 July 2016

Found this location to be off the beaten track but still very good. Views were awesome. Rooms clean and comfortable. Owner was very nice and helpful. Just what we needed for our one night stay. Lovely

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
Thank keithpostill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2015

What a wonderful place! Gianni and Gianna were so kind. The apartment was clean, beautiful and the sheets were changed 4 times! Coffee, sugar, soaps, towels and a super TV. Our views were 270 degrees from the top floor apartment (room 8). We were offered water on arrival and later, when signing in, we had Greek coffee with home made cake. It was quiet - no loud music or discos. Fell in love with their cats - one had adopted "Tommy" an abandoned kitten. That sums up the place - I felt so safe during the second week when my husband went sailing. Couldn't be bored with the views, the lovely beach at Perigiali Beach and the lovely hosts. The hill up to the apartment might not suit the unfit but I've recently had a hip replacement and it didn't bother me!

Room Tip: Top floor and request for sea view week worthwhile
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank andy_batten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Marika F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ανθή Σ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Konstantinos z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perigiali
2 km away
Avra Beach Hotel
Avra Beach Hotel
#5 of 14 in Nidri
141 reviews
1.5 km away
San Lazzaro
San Lazzaro
#14 of 34 in Nidri
70 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Oasis
Hotel Oasis
#1 of 9 in Perigiali
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Bella Vista
Bella Vista
#5 of 11 in Perigiali
15 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Nostos
Hotel Nostos
#2 of 9 in Perigiali
33 reviews
0 km away
Argyros Studios
Argyros Studios
#3 of 11 in Perigiali
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gianna Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gianna Studios

Address: Perigiali, Perigiali 311 00, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Lefkada > Perigiali
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 11 Speciality Lodging in Perigiali
Price Range: RM 160 - RM 238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Gianna Studios 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Gianna Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing