We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Nixe Palace
Nearby Hotels
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$184
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$260
US$222
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Eurostars Marivent(Palma de Mallorca)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Joan Miro Museum(Palma de Mallorca)
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
GPRO Valparaiso Palace & SPA(Palma de Mallorca)
US$344
US$245
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
NH Ciutat de Mallorca(Palma de Mallorca)
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Amic Horizonte(Palma de Mallorca)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
BQ Augusta(Palma de Mallorca)
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$161/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

BQ Belvedere Hotel(Palma de Mallorca)
US$204
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (976)
Filter reviews
976 results
Traveller rating
512
316
78
40
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
512
316
78
40
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewstar hotelbeautiful hotelpublic beachpool restaurantjunior suitebalcony roomil paradisothe busreception staffoutdoor poolsuperb locationour honeymoonpalma centrea short taxi ridesparkling wineoverlooking the beach
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 976 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017

Hotel is top notch and everyone was extremely accommodating. It's well located and to have the beach on property is a huge plus! It was our honeymoon and they made it that much more special. Go have a great time at Nixe!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank josephcpm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diego A, Director de Recepción at Hotel Nixe Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for visiting Nixe Palace and for your kind review.

We feel glad that you have enjoyed your stay in such an special occasion as your honeymoon. It is our goal to make our guest to feel at home and this is where we put our bigger efforts.

We hope that you will keep always good memories of your stay and you visit us again for many years to recall those notable days at Nixe Palace.

Best regards,

Mario González
Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Had a weekend stay at the Nixe Palace. Got an upgraded room to a suite from a superior sea view on the topfloor, that was quite nice. Hotel is located on the beach with a great view. Breakfast it self was actually a bit disappointing, but the view outside was amazing. The price i paid for the hotel, I would choose other alternatives next time. I stayed 2 nights before the Nixe at a hotel nearby on the beach, at almost half the price. Room and view was close to the same, with a better breakfast.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Svein12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diego A, Director de Recepción at Hotel Nixe Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Dear Mr. Svein12345,

Thank you very much for choosing Nixe Palace on this occasion and for contributing with your feedback to this forum.

We feel glad that you enjoyed the view and the location of Nixe palace as well as the complimentary upgrade to a Suite. I would have loved that you exposed your disappointment about the breakfast meanwhile you were in the hotel as we consider that every client is special and we always try to find a solution that fits our guests tastes or needs, despite the wide variety of products available at our buffet or at any other restaurant in the hotel.
Do not hesitate that we will pay all the attention from our part to learn from any other hotel in the area that is able to offer the same quality, service, food, views and rooms at a price as competitive as the one you mentioned despite, I can assure you, we are in average with the hotels of the same category nearby.

We will always be happy to welcome you back if you would like to visit Nixe Palace again in the future.

Kind regards.

Mario González
Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

Hotel service and staff are nice and very helpful. The location of the hotel is perfect with a private beach with towel service. The hotel restaurant has a scenic view and a nice seafood menu. There are also convenient stores and restaurants within walking distance.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank markU7703FL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diego A, Director de Recepción at Hotel Nixe Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing the Nixe Palace for your stay on Mallorca and for your time and effort to publish your experience on Trip Advisor.
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would like to thank for the positive comments about our hotel staff and our kitchen.
We do look forward to welcome you back again and remain at your assistance.
Kind regards,
Nina - Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

Can I just complement a member of your waiting staff "Jose" he was so polite courteous informative made us feel very welcome and comfortable. He is a credit to your team. I believe he may of been training however he was taken everything on board. The actually waiter/person training didn't really understand what we were trying to order of the menu. We asked for fillet steak with fries or jacket potatoes however he continued to say Steak with spaghetti. We eventually received what we wanted with the help of Jose interpretation from Spanish to English. With the right training I think Jose could be a great attribute to your hotel.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Joel441972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diego A, Director de Recepción at Hotel Nixe Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing the Nixe Palace for your stay on Mallorca and for publishing your comment on Trip Advisor. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and appreciate the comment of our hotel staff and the great feedback about Jose. Thank you very much.
We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future and remain at your assistance.
Kind regards,
Nina - Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

The rooms that are under the restaurant avoid by any means
In the afternoon they are moving everything and after midnight the same
Avoid avoid
I call the reception twice but like they didn't care
A hotel though with a great view

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Nalolaenamilo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diego A, Director de Recepción at Hotel Nixe Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Nixe Palace on your recent stay in Mallorca and for taking a few minutes to write your review in trip advisor.
We are sorry that you had suffered disturbances due to the setting of the restaurante during your stay. I can asure that we care a lot about the comfort of our guests and that always that they transmit us any discomfort we try to solve it as soon as possible. We could have changed your room allocation if that was your wish but I can asure that we never dismissed any comment or guest request.
Please, accept my apologies if you have felt that we did not care about your call.

We hope that you give us the possibility to offer you a better stay in Nixe Palace.
In the meantime receive our kindest regards.

Your Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews