We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$307
US$261
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$223
US$179
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$204/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$261
US$223
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Blue Bay Hotel(Cala Major)
US$155
US$142
Priceline
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Eurostars Marivent(Palma de Mallorca)
US$167
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
GPRO Valparaiso Palace & SPA(Palma de Mallorca)
US$250
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$248/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

NH Ciutat de Mallorca(Palma de Mallorca)
US$172
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Amic Horizonte(Palma de Mallorca)
US$158
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
BQ Belvedere Hotel(Palma de Mallorca)
US$254
US$187
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (995)
Filter reviews
996 results
Traveller rating
528
317
79
41
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
528
317
79
41
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewstar hotelbeautiful hotelpublic beachpool restauranttaxi ridespent nightsjunior suiteguest servicesil paradisoreception staffsuperb locationoutdoor poolour honeymoondirect access to the beachoverlooking the beachcentral palma
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 996 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017

This is our sixth stay at the Nixe Palace.Situated right on the beach with fantastic views. Breakfast is excellent with lovely views of the beach and coast. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly.Buses to and from Palma and beyond stop outside the hotel which is great for exploring the local area.This is a first class hotel and we like it so much we will be going back twice next year.Go and book and have a great time.

Room Tip: Top floors with a beach view
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Basmorgan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diego A, Director de Recepción at Hotel Nixe Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your loyalty to the Nixe Palace for choosing us again for your recent stay on Mallorca.
We appreciate your time and effort to publish your experience on Trip Advisor.
Thank you for the kind words about our staff, restaurants, rooms, views and location.
We will be delighted to welcome you back next year and remain at your personal assistance.
Kind regards,
Nina - Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

My stay in the Hotel Nixe Palace was good. I will not say excelent because i disnt love the atmosphere of the hotel (too quiet and lots of old people) and i think food could be better. I also expected more from the fitness room. Too smal. In the other hand, hotel is very nice, rooms are very nice and you have a breathtaking view. Loved that balcony. Beach is very nice and you are very close to palma center.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Pedro S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diego A, Director de Recepción at Hotel Nixe Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing the Nixe Palace for your recent stay on Mallorca and for your time and effort to publish your experience on Trip Advisor.
We do appreciate for the kind words about our rooms, views and location and feel sorry, not to be perfect in all aspects. Some are simply technical issues, like the space for the gym, for example.
Nevertheless, we would be delighted to welcome you back in the near future and remain at your assistance.
Kind regards,
Your Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Excellent location, friendly service, 3 restaurants on premises that serve delicious food, parking garage and excellent beach! I highly recommend this hotel and we will be back. Make sure to get a sea/beach front view room.

Room Tip: sea/beach front room with a terrace
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maxz007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diego A, Director de Recepción at Hotel Nixe Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing the Nixe Palace for your stay and for your time and effort to publish your positive experience on Trip Advisor.
We would be very happy to welcome you back again and will certainly stay at your assistance.
Kind regrads,
Your Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

Hotel is top notch and everyone was extremely accommodating. It's well located and to have the beach on property is a huge plus! It was our honeymoon and they made it that much more special. Go have a great time at Nixe!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank josephcpm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diego A, Director de Recepción at Hotel Nixe Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for visiting Nixe Palace and for your kind review.

We feel glad that you have enjoyed your stay in such an special occasion as your honeymoon. It is our goal to make our guest to feel at home and this is where we put our bigger efforts.

We hope that you will keep always good memories of your stay and you visit us again for many years to recall those notable days at Nixe Palace.

Best regards,

Mario González
Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Had a weekend stay at the Nixe Palace. Got an upgraded room to a suite from a superior sea view on the topfloor, that was quite nice. Hotel is located on the beach with a great view. Breakfast it self was actually a bit disappointing, but the view outside was amazing. The price i paid for the hotel, I would choose other alternatives next time. I stayed 2 nights before the Nixe at a hotel nearby on the beach, at almost half the price. Room and view was close to the same, with a better breakfast.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Svein12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diego A, Director de Recepción at Hotel Nixe Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Dear Mr. Svein12345,

Thank you very much for choosing Nixe Palace on this occasion and for contributing with your feedback to this forum.

We feel glad that you enjoyed the view and the location of Nixe palace as well as the complimentary upgrade to a Suite. I would have loved that you exposed your disappointment about the breakfast meanwhile you were in the hotel as we consider that every client is special and we always try to find a solution that fits our guests tastes or needs, despite the wide variety of products available at our buffet or at any other restaurant in the hotel.
Do not hesitate that we will pay all the attention from our part to learn from any other hotel in the area that is able to offer the same quality, service, food, views and rooms at a price as competitive as the one you mentioned despite, I can assure you, we are in average with the hotels of the same category nearby.

We will always be happy to welcome you back if you would like to visit Nixe Palace again in the future.

Kind regards.

Mario González
Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews