We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb restaurant with Open Kitchen concept!”

Arena Sky Restaurant
Ranked #8 of 19 Restaurants in Beruwala
Price range: US$10 - US$150
Description: Arena Sky Restaurant, offers a fine dining experience on our fabulous roof top terrace. Guests can enjoy an extensive selection of fresh and locally sourced meat, fish and vegetables presented in mouth watering, signature dishes cooked to perfection by our chef and his expert team.
Restaurant details
Description: Arena Sky Restaurant, offers a fine dining experience on our fabulous roof top terrace. Guests can enjoy an extensive selection of fresh and locally sourced meat, fish and vegetables presented in mouth watering, signature dishes cooked to perfection by our chef and his expert team.
Reviewed 10 May 2017

ROOFTOP restaurant offers spectacular view, absolutely delicious food prepared in a state-of-the-art OPEN KITCHEN and served by helpful and friendly staff.

Thank 542marianah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArenaBeruwala, Guest Relations Manager at Arena Sky Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you very much for your comment & the recommendation.
we are happy to see your suggestions & we'll make on it to improve our property best as we can.

Guest Relations
Masha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 22 February 2017

A great place with all conveniences Its direct on the main A2 road and facing the river over looking the beach and the sea good service.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bavarianguesthouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArenaBeruwala, Guest Relations Manager at Arena Sky Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2017

Thank you very much...!!

Masha
Guest relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017

We had one of the best meals for a long time,vthe service was attentive and friendly. The food was excellent, the steak my wife and I had was cooked to perfection, there was nothing we could fault about the evening. Truly a very pleasant experience.

Thank DaveKalavilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArenaBeruwala, Guest Relations Manager at Arena Sky Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Thank you very much for your comment & ARENA Hotel appreciate it a lot...!!
hope you'll enjoy it :)


Masha
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

We want to tell thank you so much to all the staff for the best hospitaly we had in this place. The restaurant is fantastic, super clean, the best quality of the food and the service.
We recommend 100% this place. We are travellers so we could appreciate and recognize the best quality of this restaurant and also the annex hotel. You cannot find something better in this province of Sri Lanka. We felt to be at home.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alessandro P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArenaBeruwala, Guest Relations Manager at Arena Sky Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2017

Thank you very much for your brilliant comment & Arena hotel appreciate it a lot......
hope you will come to stay with us soon.... :)

Masha
Guest relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArenaBeruwala, Guest Relations Manager at Arena Sky Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Arena Sky Restaurant also viewed

 
Aluthgama, Western Province
Aluthgama, Western Province
 

Been to Arena Sky Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing