We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Nikos Studios(Keri Village)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Harmony Hotel(Keri Village)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Castello Bellos(Keri Village)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Giovanna Studios(Keri Village)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Agoda.com
View Deal
Villa Phoenix(Keri Village)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
452 results
Traveller rating
247
135
39
18
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
247
135
39
18
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreek nightshuttle bushired a carlocal beachminibus servicerelaxing holidayfree minibuspool barsuperior roomturtle islandhotel runplenty of sunbedsget away from it allgreek dancerstea bagsmy partner and i have justlounge area
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 452 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Sorry for late review! We stayed here for two weeks last September & had a lovely relaxing holiday,room was lovely & big & clean not really a sea view but we had a quiet room by the pool food was lovely no complaints at all...it is remote & in The mountains & you will need to hire a car if you want to get about! Perfect adult only holiday! I would highly recommend a visit here,staff were always helpful definitely worth a visit!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank shazda4563
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

We booked this break with a small element of scepticism. Having read some of the mixed reviews. I am pleased to say we found a very pleasant situation.

The hotel is remote, but if your looking for relaxation then this location delivers. After arriving at the hotel we were very efficiently checked in and were quickly ushered into eat lunch which was nice after an early start.

The room we were allocated (514) was fairly basic, but comfortable. Throughout it was kept immaculately clean. The only issue we had was an ongoing battle with an invasion of ants which decided they wanted to come into the bathroom during our stay.

The beds are firm, but comfortable. We had a sofa which was good. And a Television. The available programmes made this of not much use. I think we could only view Sky News. But we weren't there for that.

The complex was very good. We got sun loungers every day without any competition. The pool bar delivered everyday. Drinks just kept on coming the range was extensive. The alcohol was local the soft drinks were well known names. There were no quibbles -you asked for something, you got it.

The food was one of the star items. The range was excellent at all three sittings. There was a fantastic mix of local and something to appeal to the British taste buds. It was all fresh and the frequency varied. There was some firm favourites -particularly the sea food. Use of the BBQ came a few times during the week with excellent lamb and chicken.

The entertainment was much better than expected with local dancing. The greek dancing looked particularly authentic.

We rented a car through reception for a couple of days. This was a very easy process and cost €92. We saw a lot of the island in the two days. Due to the remoteness of the location the hotel operates a bus to the beach which was good. Walking to the local village is a bit of a mission in the heat but achievable.

The main thing that I want bring out in this review is how fantastic the onsite team are. From the receptionist to the chefs, to the waitresses -everyone was doing a great job. They seemed to be a really tight team and the mission was to delight the guests (which they did for us).

Overall highly recommended for a peaceful, relaxing stay

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MaverickViper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

This is a very quiet remote place there is nothing around so you either need a car to get around the island or you can enjoy the tours available. The beach is about 30 min walk but a shuttle bus is provided throughout the day. The views are fantastic. All staff are very friendly and the hotel is kept clean.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank Sally B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

started OK , food was ok . the room wasn't what we paid for . there was no gym that they said ,and pool table was broken, .no views of the sea as promised, hire car was taken early that told leaving me a key and thinking it was stolen. and to top it they took my coat and glasses ,. reception was good until I complained. entertainment was poor every other night then nothing in between. transit van to take you to the beach broke down. I wouldn't come back .

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank terry123452018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Absolutely fantastic, friendly helpful staff
clean tidy good facilities very much like the pictures
we had flight delays on the way out and arrived after the restaurant had closed but the had saved us some food and brought it all out too us which was fantastic
very much recommend Keri village and spa
brilliant thank you

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank GlennMurley91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews