We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$139
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Castello Bellos(Keri Village)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Giovanna Studios(Keri Village)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Agoda.com
View Deal
Nikos Studios(Keri Village)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Villa Phoenix(Keri Village)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
25
24
4
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
24
4
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2016

We came across the Harmony Hotel whilst exploring Keri - what a find. We had a drink on the veranda overlooking Turtle Bay. Drinks not expensive and very lovely staff - perfect for an early evening drink and the hotel seemed very nice, great pool and we hope to return before the end of our holiday.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank GPrughes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2015

Booked 2 night stay with credit card. Website said they had availability and received a confirmation number. Went ahead an booked Ferry tickets and then the next day they sent a "Reservation Rejection/Reservation Cancellation" email with no explanation. We called the hotel and they stated they had no rooms and that while we booked a reservation they have the "right" to cancel any reservations based on availability. Went back to their website and they are still advertising and accepting reservations for our dates. BOOK AT YOUR OWN RISK.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
2  Thank Samster1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2015 via mobile

I took my husband and family to a Greek island for the first time having previously been to Rhodes. We were not disappointed! Our accommodation was new, modern, clean and comfortable, set back from the main accommodation with a beautiful view of Turtle Beach - Marathonisi island! The family that own the hotel are so helpful, friendly and eager to make your holiday the best, it was fantastic - gorgeous family and exceptional staff! Food good, snacks and drinks all day. Nearby is Keri Lake, with a few shops and good restaurants. Area brilliant for diving/snorkelling, with 2 centres near by - used Turtle beach Centre - brilliant! Completed padi certificate.

Used hotel boat to explore island and turtle watch - excellent day out, thoroughly recommend - even if just to meet Peri the captain and get cider from Turtle beach boat shop!!

We will definitely go back - met lovely people also staying there who had been returning for a number of years - our sincere thanks to Janine (who makes a brilliant pina colada, George and his family!! Especially Anna!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank Crawlsey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2015

we and arrived at keri village hotel was very welcoming and great reception small problem the beach is 3km away but there is a bus service that runs every day for free the air conditioning is also free we had a small problem that was dealt with straight away lovely staff yota leo and all the staff did a brilliant job so did all the kitchen staff food was good and a different variety every day as was snacks would definitely go again

Room Tip: all rooms are nice we had a luxury room
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tammy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2015

Hotel is like a boyscout camp. Cleaning service is very bad. Food: breakfast is poor, the same all days. Dinner is a special "Mediterranean" cuisine: french fries every day. Fish 1 day/week. Poor salads.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tui.pl
Thank P5095RGsergeys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews