We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (497)
Filter reviews
497 results
Traveller rating
455
36
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
455
36
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews home made wonderful hosts every morning beautiful garden homemade jams omelette salt lake nature reserve many places small beach delicious home rental car exploring the island home cooked food recommending restaurants her sister cooking lesson
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 497 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

It was our second stay at Villa Olga this August and we spent wonderful 2 weeks in a relaxing atmosphere with wonderful hosts Nantia, Anthoula, Nektarios and we felt like home. There are no words good enough to describe how this warm and hard working people greet every guest. This time we also had a special event at Villa Olga - we have decided to get married there and it was a good decision. Anybody in search for an intimate wedding ceremony in peaceful nature surrounded by lovely people, should consider it. We highly recommend Villa Olga - you will get all what you need in one place - a wonderful place and as I said - they are simply the best.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Neli V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

One of our best vacations.Excellent stay,warm and welcoming hosts,magnificent service and the breakfast was just wow.Really good room,clean and relaxing environment. Everybody were very nice and helped us with everything,especially with the locations of all the good beaches.We want to thank you for the incredible stay. We will be back again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank polimir85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018

The Villa Olga Lounge hotel is an amazingly relaxing place to stay.
From the moment we arrived, time slowed down. The hotel has a wonderfully calming atmosphere. It's looks onto a beautiful wildlife wetland, and is down a quiet road away from busy traffic.
Tempting hammocks swing gently under the trees and canopied seated areas beckon!
Nadia, Anthoula, Nectaris and Dimitris are truly exceptional hosts and are wonderfully welcoming and friendly. They all work tirelessly to make your stay special, offering advice on interesting sights, trips and the best beaches, if you can tear yourself away from the lovely hotel grounds and the small beach a few minutes away.
The breakfast is amazing! All home cooked by your hosts and lovingly prepared. Plate after plate of tasty, fresh dishes such as omelette, fruit, pastries and even loukmades arrive at your table! A main meal of the day is also offered for lunch or evening meal, again home cooked and utterly delicious.
I thoroughly recommend this Greek idyll!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Vacation816361
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed two nights at villa Olga, and had such a relaxing time. Everybody very friendly and caring, everything is served with a lot of friendliness and passion. Very quit accommodation just near a beach although their new saltwater pool is also very nice. Not far away from Lefkada town. All in all perfect stay!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank giugia2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

Thank you from the heart of the lovely Olga villa family. You give Love, warmth, very delicious food and incredible summer moments. Thank you for your nice Welcome and Send.We'll see you very soon ;) Irena and Stoycho

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ирена Т
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews