We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Olhos de aqua 2 bedroomed penthouse duplex...”
other travellers have booked this property
Complex entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Complex entrance
Pool Area Excellent Sea Views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Complex entrance
Pool Area
Excellent Sea Views
Master Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
Entrance Hall
Balcony
Dining Lounge
Lounge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Olhos de Agua, Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cazanddoo...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Olhos de aqua 2 bedroomed penthouse duplex apartment”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Fantastic holiday and great apartment the views were spectacular and the weather was great , would drfinatekh go back again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2018
Thank you for your kind review, yes the views are amazing and we hope to see you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suzyblueh...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing apartment in a beautiful village”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in August 2017

I stayed in this beautiful apartment at the end of July into August with my son and very close friends. This apartment is amazing and by far the best I have stayed in over the years of visiting olhos de agua. It really is home from home and has everything you need in the apartment and more. Waking up to the beautiful views every morning was something else. You really do have everything on your doorstep with the restaurants (again are wonderful), supermarkets and bars. From the management team to the meet and greet we received, I cannot thank them enough for welcoming us to this apartment. Roll on August 2018 when we return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2018
Hi Suzy

Thanks for the great review we look forward to you going back in July so you can make some fantastic memories. Tina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trevor641...
Hornsea, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
250 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 207 helpful votes
“Perfect location, perfect Appartment.”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in June 2017

By far the best Appartment in Olhos Dagua, close to the resort centre, well equipped and superb views out to sea. A lift takes you from the Appartment down to the village below.. the rooms are so comfortable, the kitchen is well equipped. I have stayed here twice, it's the best.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2018
Many thanks for taking the time to write this review. It's great to know that you enjoyed your stay in this apartment. We are delighted that you enjoyed the apartment and hope to see you back again sometime in the future. Tina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Pure bliss....coffee in bed, watching the sun rise & listening to the waves caress the beach!”
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Wonderful location, has some of the best views in the area. Communal areas all well kept. Plenty of local restaurants catering for all tastes. Just enjoyed ten sun soaked days, & will certainly be returning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2017
Thanks for the great review hope to see you back in the Algarve soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“First rate Appartment in the perfect spot”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was the second time i stayed at this apartment and i would not hesitate to book it again. The apartment is furnished to a very high standard and has glorious views from the balcony overlooking the beach and village below. The lift even takes you down to the street below and you are literally minutes away from the beach itself and all the restaurants. The pool is never busy and most days you can choose where you want to sit using the loungers provided and the sun shades which were definitely needed in July. The kitchen has everything you would expect including the washing machine if you run out of clothes! - no need to pack your entire wardrobe. The restaurants are so good that we rarely ate in apart from the occasional breakfast - having said that, the kitchen has everything you would need. This apartment and this complex is by far the best in Olhos D'Agua. The on site management team were there to greet us on arrival but, as regular guests, it was a case of handing over the keys. We will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Great guests hope your back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing