We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely amazing!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Reliable Airport Private shuttle bus Pick up Service
Gastronomy: Seafood and typical cataplana dishes
Nearby beaches: Falesia & Vilamoura as well as 9 hole golf courses: Balaia & Pine Cliffs
Zoomarine Sealife Attraction Park - special discounts available at our office
Waterparks nearby with excellent discounts
Apartment Complex - Olhos de Agua
Sunset on Olhos de Agua beach
Fisherman's promenade of Olhos de Agua plenty of typical restaurants and coffee shops
Seafood restaurants are a must at Olhos de Agua Beach walking distance
Fresh fish daily from the fisherman at Olhos de Agua beach
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Olhos de Agua, Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Aggie S
Slough, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely amazing!”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Myself and my boyfriend stayed at this beautiful apartment for nearly 2 weeks, and we absolutely loved it! We arrived early in the morning, and we were surprised to find out our apartment was ready at 9.30am! It was clean, cosy and just what we wanted FREE Wi-Fi. Lovely pool. Nothing to complain about.. Close to all the restaurants, supermarkets and the beach. Easy bus routes to many interesting places. Teresa and the team at Expose was very helpful with all our enquiries. I'd recommend this apartment to anybody travelling to Olhos D'Agua, I can already tell that most definitely we will be coming back!

Thank you for everything. We are missing Algarve already!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close to the beach.
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David K
Dublin, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great apartment in a nice, clean and safe complex”
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here for ten days with my wife. The apartment is clean, modern and well equipped with everything you need for a self catering stay. Bedroom and bathroom are both a nice size as is the kitchen living room, although probably not suited to any more than 2 people. Only slight complaint is the couch in the living room is not the most comfortable! The balcony overlooks the tennis court and swimming pool. The complex itself is very well kept with a lovely pool and gardens in a great location, and a short walk to two supermarkets, loads of great restaurants and the beautiful beach. Teresa from Expose was very helpful throughout the booking and even called to the apartment on arrival. Expose also took care of our airport transfers as part of the deal and we also used them for taxis for trips to Vilamoura and Albufeira. They are very reliable! Olhos de Agua is our new favourite holiday destination and we will definitely be returning!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for your review, we hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again in the near future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clara1419...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect location for relaxation”
Reviewed 18 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Great holiday, Teresa being very accommodating. Any problems that we had were solved immediately. The office were able to provide us with shuttle bus to where ever we wanted to go, all friendly drivers. Many restaurants near by, over looks pool and beach a pleasant 5 min walk. Shop just round corner for nibbles. Would recommend to anyone great value for money!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2015
Thank you so much we look forward to welcome you back again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boffey1
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect for a peaceful Easter break”
Reviewed 17 May 2011 for a stay in April 2011

We had a fantastic short stay at Vista das Ondas. The apartment was lovely, spotlessly clean, with all basic utilities provided. There's a decent sized bathroom and open kitchen and lounge area. The double balcony, overlooking the tennis court (remember to take some rackets) and pools, is south east facing, so we were able to enjoy our breakfast in the sunshine - A great way to start the day!

Olhos d'Agua is a relatively small village, so everything is within easy reach. The nearest beach is about a 5 minute walk away and there are a number of resturants on your doorstep. There are also couple of supermarkets very close by, which we found very handy during our stay.

All in all, we had a very enjoyable stay at Vista das Ondas and would highly recommend this apartment to friends and family.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$43
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing