We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Even better secondtime”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
The town and beach are just a minute's walk from your apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Olhos de Agua, Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
paul g
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Even better secondtime”
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

just spent our second holiday in this apartment .it really does have wow factor, it as real quality, location can not be bettered, views are amazing.we had another wonderful holiday in olhos d agua if your looking for relaxing chilled holiday in quality accommodation this is the place for you plenty of nice places to eat and drink, good food shopping all nearby, will certainly be back .if i am honest would like to keep this place a secret ! many thanks to Sally for another great holiday
paul&liz
Nottingham

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taylor_we...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay, cant wait to go back - only one complaint.”
Reviewed 19 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a weeks stay in this apartment and absolutely loved it, Sally was great at replying quickly to all of my questions and sorting out a transfer for us. The photos perfectly show just how amazing the apartment is.

We were met on arrival at the airport by our transfer who offered us bottles of water which was a nice touch after the journey, once we got to the apartment we were met to be given the keys and we were showed round all the rooms, how things worked and gave us the codes for the elevator and the front entrance. The only complaint we had was that we had to give a 300 euro deposit on arrival which we were not told about beforehand which meant that we were out of a bit of money until the end of the trip. We also had a bit of trouble with our shutter in the kitchen, we contacted Karon and she was there the next day to measure and try to repair it. Unfortunately the part wouldn't be available for another week but it didn't affect our stay.

The area was perfect, it's minutes away from the beach and pubs and a short walk up the hill there is more pubs and restaurants. We particularly recommend The Chefs Peking where we went twice as the food and service was both great. There is a supermarket and taxi rank near by, taxis only take around 5 minutes to get to Albufeira which is where we headed most nights as it quiets down in the area. We had an amazing stay and all four of us agreed we would not hesitate in to go back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning location, relaxed vibe and secure. A lovely way to explore the Algarve region”
Reviewed 21 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

What a special part of the world. A relax seaside village feel with all the modern comforts you need. You will never tire of the view and the local Portuguese restaurant is a must visit.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paul g
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“WHAT A FANTASTIC LOCATION”
Reviewed 20 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Just returned from a fabulous week in this apartment,the location is great.fantastic see views, with access to all the amenities of the resort on the door step, the property is of a very high standard and has everything one could want from holiday home, it was just as advertised
we have been to this resort before so we new were we were going.could not fault anything.will definitely be booking again soon

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen R
Southampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed 17 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We had a wonderful relaxing holiday at this fantastic apartment. The views were amazing, waking in the morning to the sound of the sea! The apartment was well equipped (maybe a cafetiere for the morning coffee would have been good but I am now being very picky!!) and very clean, as was the pool area. The beach was also very clean and never overcrowded and with some great restaurants on your doorstep,
this apartment has everything going for it and we would not hesitate in booking again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing