We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,651)
Filter reviews
1,651 results
Traveller rating
1,026
477
123
18
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,026
477
123
18
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club snack bar family holiday evening entertainment mini disco plenty of sunbeds football pitch block b old town kids pool salad great holiday plenty of choice half term main pool older kids fantastic family
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,651 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2020

We stayed here for a week with family and 17 months old (3+1). We was impressed with the hotel and it exceeded our expectations.

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel was immaculate. Masks mandatory (issued by hotel) throughout hotel except by the pool and restaurant/bar tables. We stayed in family suite with 1 bedroom and living room. Room was spacious, clean and all required was included. Food was good with reasonable selection available. Kids entertainment was great. Kids pool and slides great for fun.

Beach was abut 20 min walk at toddlers pace. Local shops and restaurants nearby.

Strongly recommended! Thanks 3HB Clube Humbria hotel and staff.

Room tip: Pool view rooms are nice, but not worth extra money. Standard rooms same size and facing private quiet street.
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank esidrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2020 via mobile

The resort wasn’t so big, but also not small. Manager wad super friendly and helpful. Because of some circumstances we needed to leave earlier and that wasn’t a problem, so props to the resort for this great service. Breakfast was pretty good, dinner was i’d say very good for an all inclusive resort. They took covid19 serious so it felt safe to be there. The rooms were very simple but clean, beds were a bit to soft and small. Parking under the apartment was great. Main Pool is nice and big but cold in september, kids pool was way to cold, there was 0 kids playing in it. It would be nice if they could heat up the kids pool. Overal it was an ok stay, but i would not come back or recommend it to people who are used to very high standards. For average families i guess it’s a great place!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank M7920WHpeterk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2020

We have just returned home after a lovely short family stay here with our two children. Every area of the hotel is immaculate and beautifully kept. All the staff were friendly and helpful. They have strict rules on mask wearing inside and have sanitising stations around the hotel, when you check in the friendly receptionists explain everything to you and provide you with masks to wear when travelling around inside the hotel. Our apartment was lovely and spacious and we had been left a couple of treats as we were on honeymoon. The hotel was very quiet when we stayed but all the activities and entertainment went on as scheduled. The children loved the friendly entertainment team who made lots of effort with them around the hotel plus they loved the big pool and children’s water park, a couple of times they even had the water park to themselves! They enjoyed the games room was good also. The all inclusive food and drinks were excellent and everyone is served from behind glass screens. There was a good selection every day for the children and for my vegetarian husband. My only comment would be to make the food labels a little bigger in the dining room as they were hard to read when you are standing a couple of feet back behind the glass. Our favourite day was the tropical theme, the food and dancers that night were fantastic. We will definitely stay in this hotel again when we return to beautiful Olhos de Agua.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Gillybeanrocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2020 via mobile

Went to clube humbria 6th-16th of September, this hotel has got all the precautions set up for covid 19, masks to be worn in all public places, at every opportunity the tables and chairs are cleaned before seating and after, the food was has all inclusive is, I like to have a good look at what I want, but in the present situation it's changed, staff was behind screens and you pointed at what you wanted and you was passed it at the end of the line, they is a takeaway just behind the pool bar, it does the usual hot dogs, pizza, burgers and chips, you could take these to the sunloungers and eat it there, it saved going into the main restaurant during the day, the hotel is spotless and the rooms cleaned everyday, entrainment wise I think it's more for the kids, and don't think it was aimed towards the uk guests, just my opinion, some lovely bars down towards the beach, and if you want somewhere else to eat for a change their is restaurant on the corner of the hotel, had a lovely meal and it's cheap, all in all a lovely run hotel in difficult circumstances, keep up the good work, would definitely return one day.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank nickcM6877HM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2020

Just returned from this hotel short and sweet review holiday was excellent room number 261 nice and quiet away from the pool etc food was very good nice English breakfast what ever you chose
there was lots of choice at Lunch and evening meals, they where good, but would have liked to have meat from the joint in the evening's, the meat dishes where already in sauce etc sweet choice was very good Evening Entertainment needs improvement will we go back YES another good point for family's is a laundrette room plus dryers for a small cost

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stuart H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews