We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Anniko(Stalos)(Great Value!)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Melina's House(Stalos)(Great Value!)
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eliros Studios(Stalos)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cretan Dream Royal(Stalos)
US$241
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Renieris Hotel(Stalos)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pegasus Hotel(Stalos)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Elizea(Stalos)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$127
US$123
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (368)
Filter reviews
368 results
Traveller rating
174
120
57
14
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
174
120
57
14
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain baracross the roadmagic showbad pointspool barroom was spacious and cleanchania city centermanager christosa wonderful vacationthe hotel was fully bookedclean waterbusy roadsmall kitchenetteevening entertainmentair conditioningrestaurants and barsstar hotel
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 368 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

I totally loved the hotel, the area, and the staff. Children-friendly, clean, comfortable. Breakfasts were a bit of a disappointment (no porridge), dinners were great, especially vegetable soups. Prices at the bar are decent.
The beach across the road is just superb!!
(I travelled June 22- july 2,with a 5 y.o. son)
Totally recommend!!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nastya I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

We were positively surprised at the kindness and service received by Cretan Palm. The ladies at the reseption made us feel more then welcome and was more then helpful on several occasions, the cleaning ladies were so very nice. The breakfast was fantastic and even though in a rush the personel did their very best to help when needed. In general after many visits in Crete must admit that this hotel situated in a good location will be our first choice for our next trip to Crete.

Room Tip: The higher the better!
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jackie12344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

This year we went back to Creta Palm with some friends
All I can say is I love this hotel and the staff are fantastic.
We book directly with Christos the general manager we book a car and flights ourselves and hey presto a fabulous holiday!
Rooms and the hotel grounds are impeccably clean. Lovely well kept gardens and nothing is too much trouble. The buffet breakfast is very comprehensive there is something for everyone I cannot fault the place and I can't wait to go again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank sanfairyann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

Great hotel just perfect. Friendly staff always smiling. Dimitris would greet you like he new you for years,great guy good for the hotel. Food excellent,great pool and grounds perfectly kept. Plenty of sun beds any time of the day.

Room Tip: All rooms are great
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank joewhd1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

everything was just perfect - location (stalos - agia marina), service (friendly and smiley housekeeping), food ( hudge choice everyday), friendly and helpful staff (bar and reception). The only bad thing I could think of is horrible pillows.Highly recommended! The hotel is simply fantastic

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ania P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews