We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
PremierInn.com
US$100
View deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
FindHotel
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,159)
Filter reviews
1,159 results
Traveller rating
481
399
159
64
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
481
399
159
64
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car park meal deal restaurant next door plenty of parking evening meal all you can eat good nights sleep cooked breakfast beefeater restaurant visiting family night stay comfortable bed reception staff three nights short break falmouth miles
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,159 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Complete rip off.Allocated room 101 which is a room with no window and only a small skylight.Stuffy room.Broken desk lamp .Noisy fan in bathroom.£225 is a complete rip off for this standard of accommodation.
Staff were pleasant.Have yet to try the breakfast.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 480helenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitbread Hotels and Restaurants, Other at Premier Inn Truro hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We’re very sorry that you had a disappointing stay with us recently due to the room you were allocated. This certainly isn't the experience we would expect for you.

We’ve ensured this feedback has been logged to the Hotel Management team so that they can look into these issues with the team to prevent this experience from being repeated again in the future.

In future, our Reception team are on hand 24/7 and so we would advise speaking with the team as soon as any issues arise to help resolve this whilst you're still in-house.

Thank you for taking the time to contact us and we hope we can welcome you for a more enjoyable stay in the future.

Kind regards,

James

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

location is very good ,friendly staff, room facilities are average ,we would like to stay again in this hotel.
room need to be more cleaned and some areas dust, air-conditioned did not work ,no Fan either, but it is a good hotel to stay for your holiday.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PRAMILA21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2021

Just like to say an amazing biggest thanks ever to nick the manager. If not for him I would have spent the night on the carpark due to a mix up with council bookings. Thank you to both nick and Sarah for a the help and support received from both of them. Room lovely clean and comfortable. Amazing. Great staff and I would recommend this place for a holiday the weekend or just a quick stop over as a break. Thank you all at the hotel for everything. Donna

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank D7628KGdonnaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2021

Massive thanks to the staff for a fabulous stay! Checked in on Thursday after driving from Glasgow and was welcomed at check in by a really friendly and helpful staff member. Booked in our breakfast slots and headed out to explore Falmouth. Worked Friday - Sunday and can’t fault a thing. Clean, comfy rooms with everything you need and amazing shower. Breakfasts were decent and there is a Spar not far which is handy. Of course the pub and beer garden next door too!

I unfortunately didn’t catch the gentleman’s name who was on night shift reception Saturday and Sunday night, but he’s an absolute gem! Really goes above and beyond. Amazing customer service. Thanks!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sammywylie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2021

I really enjoy this hotel, the way I was treated! Very clean, nice staff! The beds are bery comfortable, I highly recommended ! :) Was my first experiencr at Premier Inn and I am say was the best! Thank you!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AlexandraAtofanei
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews