We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Imerti Resort Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Kalloni Bay Hotel(Skala Kallonis)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$30
bedfinder
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Aeolian Gaea Hotel(Skala Kallonis)
US$90
US$87
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pela Hotel(Skala Kallonis)(Great Value!)
US$49
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pasiphae Hotel(Skala Kallonis)
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Malemi Organic Hotel(Skala Kallonis)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alma Hotel(Petra)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aegeon Hotel(Skala Kallonis)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
134
28
6
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
134
28
6
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily runpool barcleaned every dayclean roomsfew minutes walkbreakfast was amazingsofa bedexcellent reviewscleaning girlsthe room was nicevillage squaregreat hospitalitycar hiretwo weekscleaned dailyfirst floorbase to explore
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Highly recommend the brothers at imerti, family run business, had our wedding there and had a magical night, have stayed there numerous times as we regularly travel to skala kalloni, great vibe at the premises

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Arch C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

Another great holiday in Lesvos during September staying at the Imerti Hotel . The accommodation is furnished to a high standard and the rooms and dining room are kept spotlessly clean by the 3 friendly cleaning girls . Linen is regularly changed and towels daily . The breakfasts are delicious, great variety of food which varies through the week . Hotel is a short pleasant walk to the village square of Skala Kallonis with bars ,tavernas and a few shops and small supermarket. The harbour and beach are off the village square too . A great authentic Greek village and the Kefaladellis family who own the Imerti are always on hand to advise on any aspect of your holiday and arrange trips or car hire - nothing is too much trouble, they are happy to help . We look forward to our next visit :))

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michaela m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

The hotel is very good, the breakfast excellent though the coffee rather weak so
I took my own along. The management were helpful and courteous.
The room was not so good , the water was hot but the shower hand held and the
fitting to hang it on was broken. The shower curtain was very wobbly. I was on ground level and the little balcony area had no
privacy with people constantly passing. I had asked for first floor level.
Location was very good, attractive and peaceful.

Room Tip: Not room 104 or 105
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dianabruce542
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Just back from spending first two weeks of September at this lovely hotel in a great location. We had a room on first floor (top) facing the road with a good size balcony, comfortable beds, cleaned daily by the two lovely girls who are always on hand to help with anything you require, felt a bit guilty leaving a dirty cup in the sink to find on return they had cleaned it, not unusual for them to do the washing up. Room cleaned every day and towels changed at least every other day. Stratos and George, the two brothers who run the place are really welcoming and anything you require, they will do their best to assist you, We had a car for 3 days and Stratos marked places on the map that were worthwhile a visit, he likes a good chat also. The location is great as you are in the middle of Lesvos and can travel to most places worth seeing within an hour by car.
If you like traditional and unspoilt Greek islands, this is the place to be. Very relaxing, as you are in a bay here the sea is shallow and you can walk out some way and it will only come up to your waist, warm water too. A nice handful of restaurants and cafe bars in the square and on the beach in the resort just a few minutes walk down the road from Imerti. We will most definitely return here and look forward to the next time.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

The Brothers and the Staff were all Fantastic, nothing was too much trouble for them, the room was spotless, the breakfast was fabulous and the whole site was clean and well maintained, anything you may have required the Brothers would no doubt help you with......and this includes petrol for your hired moped (free of charge) :)))).

Room Tip: The Room we had was facing the Road, we loved it, so much more Interesting to watch the Locals and we didn't notice much noise.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nikolaevka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews